Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 238 reviews

140 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Rebecca W. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
x

Staff, location, view
9.3
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Report this review
Melanie S. Couples United States of America, February 21, 2015
Wonderful hotel
6.7
Recommended.
Report this review
Donghyuk C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 16, 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Report this review
Melanie S. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!

The staff, the location, the atmosphere
10
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Report this review
Ru C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service, Value for Money
10
Report this review
Ru C. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2015
Best Place to Stay

Good Value, Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9.7
Report this review
Jose F. Couples Portugal, February 1, 2015
great location

location, staff, room size
8.3
great value for money. central location and quiet street.
Report this review
Hendri H. Couples Indonesia, January 23, 2015
Very nice hotel

Staff was very helpful, friendly, and warm..
7.7
Report this review
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
nice place

location, breakfast, staff
9
We booked a room at the Lakeview hotel but were able to change to their Boutique Hotel location just across the street to get a better room. The staff was very helpful and we were able to pay the difference for the upgrade. The staff spoke good English and were very friendly. The provided a great breakfast with many choices and great staff to serve us.
Report this review
Ringo K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Feel Good

staff ,room , food
9
good
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 140 reviews Next page
Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - InteriorArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Artisan CafeArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Artisan RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Artisan RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - InteriorArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07