or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Suonlaong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2013
A Good Small Hotel

Excellent hotel staff
8.7
the superior cityview room is clean and of good size. though facing the street on the 2nd floor, noise is not an issue. in-room safe is available. breakfast areas on the 7/f is cosy and gives one good view of the hoam kiem lake. wifi in the room is non existent. i had to open the room door and stood in the corridor near the staircase/ elevator to receive workable wifi signals. another, in times of cold winter days, the stay there would be too cold and uncomfortable as its air-conditioner doesn't generate heat. greatest strength of this place is the excellent services provided by its front desk and restaurant staff.
Langhart R. Couples Switzerland, December 31, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a great smile

Very in the center, streets are quiet, lots of food possibilities around
9
people were very very helpful with every question we had. rooms are clean and nice, and we felt very safe.
Steven P. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Friendly service with a smile

Great Location
6.7
First I like to comment on the staff they were lovely and helpful. Those beautiful ladies at the front desk made our stay fun and enjoyable. We had a nice and clean room but the breakfast was not so good. Location of the hotel is good it's just a walking distance to all the major attraction area.
Pat H. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2012
Great location, beautiful staff

Five minutes walk to the Lake, Beautiful welcoming staff, the owner invited us for Christmas eve drinks and nibbles. Plenty of coffee shops and eating establishments around.
8.3
I would happily stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone wanting to base themselves around the old quarter
D B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2012
Great Staff

several English TV stations, great breakfast room, location, location, quiet street w/ restaurants
9.3
I became sick during my visit and the staff took care of me and my needs like a family.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One street up from the hotel's lane are several top art galleries.
Andrew R. Couples South Africa, December 16, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Staff made us feel comfortable
9.3
Had a great time at the hotel - they booked day trips and a trip to Halong Bat on board Santa Maria - what an amazing experience. The staff are super helpful and knowledgable about the area. Good breakfast offered on top floor overlooking the lake. ATM located at the entrance which is convenient. Would stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The scooter drivers charge as much if not more than the metered taxi
Rudy I. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Convenient location but small room

The bell boy
5.7
The room was small and walking space was limited. The bathroom has a foul smell coming out from the pipe. We were told it was from the swerage coming from the ground which runs thru the pipes. Although there were plugs on the wall of the bathroom, they do not work and we were told to use the ones in the room. One of the switch in the room got short circuit when we off the lights. Was scary.
Peter I. Solo travelers Sweden, November 27, 2012
Nice clean hotel and Nice staff

Right in the center of Hanoi in à quiet street
8.7
From the breakfast rom you have à nice view over the lake and you arena in à close distance to the shoppingstreets and à large number of resturants and bars.
Quyen L. Couples Vietnam, November 22, 2012
lovely hotel. great location. excellent service

very clean room
10
I would really recommend this lovely hotel to you all. It has everything that you need from great location 1 minute walk to the heart of hanoi hoan kiem lake to great quiet clean room and what i like the most is the people at this hotel they always smile and make you feel welcome. I would like to thank all the staff for the great experience and wonderful birthday present for my son.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get up early and enjoy a little walk around hoan kiem lake
Andrew H. Groups New Zealand, November 21, 2012
All round winner

Large clean rooms with wifi plus great service and location
10
This is hands down the best hotel we stayed at out of the 5 we visited while staying in Hanoi. They offer a great breakfast selection with a beautiful view of the lake to start your day. The rooms are large with great a.c, flat screen TVs with English speaking channels, and there is a safe and additional linen and pillows in the cupboard. The staff were incredibly kind and made sure we were taken care of every step of the way. The hotel is also near some great restaurants and attractions like the water puppet show and lake. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone who asks for a great hotel at an affordable price in Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View


AS-AGWEB-3C06