or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (17)
Sort by:
Mark R. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
good price and location

location price
8.3
good location and price - staff very polite and helpful
Mark R. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
good location

location, price
8
good location and price
Nissa R. Business travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9.3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9.3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 26, 2013
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7.3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.
Sum K. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Centrally located hotel near all amenities

Near the lake and shopping area
8
The hotel is walking distance to the lake and the breakfast spread is fabulous.
Nam D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2013
very good

Good center of city , close to shopping center , easy to puplic transportation
6.7
Very good local , nearly the busines center and easy go to puplic transportation and staff attitue very kindly and good assist to me.
Cheung L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
Nice

Spacious room, friendly service, nice food
8.7
A clean and tidy boutique hotel, only that the bedding is not soft enough and no view outside window since room is facing backyard of adjacent hotel
Cheung L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
nice budget hotel in old city near main attraction

Reasonaable price, nice staff, good restaurant
8
Well recommended for budget backpack travellers though more soft bedding is desired.
Bent S. Business travelers Denmark, April 5, 2013
excellence

staff very friendly room clean good speaking english
10
can only the best of my stay at silver moon stay also last year and comming back later in 2013 and good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View


AS-AGWEB-3A03