or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interior Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Artisan Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golf Course Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/Terrace Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - View Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (36)
Sort by:
Kim L. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience

Location. Service. Cleanliness
8.7
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Donghyuk C. Solo travelers South Korea, February 16, 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided

1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
10
Awesome.
Ru C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Value for Money

Location, Service, Value for Money
10
In I. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
Really good service

Staffs are helpful, room is clean.
9.3
Pleasant
Yanko K. Solo travelers Bulgaria, May 3, 2014
Nice time.

Friendly staff and great location.
10
Very good.
Gerald S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9.3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Jatupol S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
Cleanliness, Friendliness, Hub

Hotel is clean. Every one in hotel has service minded.
9.3
Very comfortable and in the hub in Hanoi city. You can travel to many places. :)
Thanh N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
Overall--very pleasant

The furniture, the air conditioning, the internet
7.7
The place was good. I was really happy with the air conditioning (I'm desperate for it), pleased with the internet, facilities, and cleanliness. I just wish the blankets were a bit thicker and the hot water worked. I didn't ask the staff about it since I try to adapt rather than demand, so perhaps I could've gotten a thicker blanket and they would've taught me some trick with the shower. But I really wanted to just sleep forever on my trip in a comfortable room without waking up in sweat, and I was able to do that.
Byron E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Great value hotel

Location, friendly staff, free wifi/computer access and breakfast
9.7
It was great - the staff was so helpful with restaurant recommendations and trip planning
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
Staff always helpful and friendly

Staff friendly and helpful,room very clearn, good location near the hoan kiem lake
9.3
I am very enjoy to stay here. thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - InteriorArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - LobbyArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Artisan RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Golf CourseArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balcony/TerraceArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BathroomArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe LakeviewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe LakeviewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe LakeviewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Lakeview


AS-AGWEB-3C03