or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arton Boutique Hotel

176 Tyrwhitt Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 207576 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Interior Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen Loft Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Room Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Room Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Room Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior Single Room Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen Loft Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Loft Suite Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Standard Single
Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Reception Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Exterior Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen or Family Loft Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen Loft Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen Loft Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen Loft Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen Loft Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Room Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Lobby Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King Arton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Family Loft
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 109
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Fidelia S. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Small room but comfortable

Cleanliness, friendly staff, close to transport
8
Had a good stay and the location was just perfect for me. Though the room was small, it was very comfortable and clean. It has no restaurant Close to train station and food courts.
Alan Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2015
Exceptionally Small Hotel

Price, Cleanliness, and Staff Service
6.3
This hotel was the smallest hotel I've ever stayed. There was not even a place to put my luggage. I have to leave it on the floor walkway, in which I only have half-body width to walk. Bed was standard single, not even twin. Other than room size, there's really not much to complain about. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I would only recommend first who travel light, without any luggage.
Claudio D. Business travelers Argentina, February 26, 2015
I stayed in the loft but there is no windows

eateries nearby , close to town area
7
Staff is polite , check in check out fast. But the loft was disappointing as there are no windows. Room is very clean.
Richard B. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Little clean rooms

Clean, comfort, location
7
Loft room with stairs, still very small but clean and comfortable
Chin Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
Very nice

Very clean / fast check in and out
10
Never fail me again. Great stay and good price.
Shuli H. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Budget hotel

Location, staff performance, bed comfort
6
Nothing much to comment. Just a budget 3 star hotel. The room is small, overall okay.
Nurzairina Z. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2015
Peacefully Cosy

Balcony, Room, Cleanliness
9
For a start, I got myself a complimentary upgrade to their Queen loft with balcony. The room was quite small but with the extend of balcony, i think it is good enough for me to hangout. Even though there wasn't much privacy (balcony area - because i could see my next door guests), but everything else was about my expectations. The room was cosy, the bed was nicely done and very comfortable, not much for a view but what can you expect from a 3 star right? Location wise, it is about 5-8 minutes walk to nearest MRT, Lavendar. Not much amenities, but fair enough for a 3 star worth. Hotel staffs are very friendly and quite helpful. Recommended for travelers and couples who love peace and non-hectic, less crowded areas. Great for staycation too.
Ailin C. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2015
Cozy staycation

Cozy, comfortable and fast check in, out
7.3
Overall great experience but the tv wasn't working well.
Aliff S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2015
matchbox

too small.
5
it was like a matchbox.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2015
beautiful room

simple and comfy
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arton Boutique Hotel SingaporeArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - InteriorArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen LoftArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Deluxe King RoomArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Queen RoomArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen RoomArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior Single RoomArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen LoftArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Deluxe QueenArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Loft SuiteArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Standard SingleArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - ReceptionArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - ExteriorArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen or Family LoftArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen LoftArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen LoftArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen LoftArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Queen LoftArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin RoomArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - LobbyArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Deluxe KingArton Boutique Hotel Singapore - Family Loft

Customer Reviews - Arton Boutique Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05