or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin

Jl. Sunda No 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Exterior Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Exterior Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Reception Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Lobby Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 20 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 20 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 25 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Room Amenities Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Room Amenities Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - RoCA Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Adi P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Review of Artotel Jakarta

1. Location 2. Room 3.Cleanliness
8.3
Wan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Artistic Hotel

the decor, location and services
7.7
Lin L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Artsy hotel with excellent wifi coverage.

great wifi, good location, reasonable price.
8.3
Artotel has excellent wifi and clean rooms. My favorite business hotel!!
Kalvin L. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Five Star Experience

Nespresso Machine for your morning coffee in your room!! Very Comfy Beds. Awesome Designs and drawings.
10
We had a very awesome time in Artotel. The staff was very friendly and nice. The hotel design is very creative and funky, hence making it very interesting. The room is amazing. Funny chair, very comfortable bed and they even give two types of pillows (a soft and a hard one) just in case. Our beds have underbed lamps which is very romantic. The room is also painted with the style. BUT the best thing is the Nespresso Machine in the room! we had it straight after we arrived in our room! I have never been to a hotel where they provide Nespresso in the room. Location wise it is very strategic and easy access to Bunderan HI area. There are several restaurants and fast food area within walking distances. And taking the Busway is a short walk too. We had a car and they provide Vallet Service. Thought i think they have limited parking spots.
Evelinne S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
friendly helpful and comfy

nice staffs very helpful, love the art decor of the hotel, very clean and smells good
9.3
Diana M. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Located in Central City

Nice design, Clean, Central City
7.7
It was a good experience, located is near from central city (HI, grand Indonesia). Design is so arctic. Room is clean
Kusdyah I. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Unique Art Hotel

Unique, Good Food, Great Surroundings
9.7
We're very enjoyable with the unique room design, the lobby and the cafe is so nice, comfortable and catchy..but the parking lot is to narrow
Devie C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
perfect location

location, design, value for money
8
booking from Agoda
Lily K. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Cozy hotel and great location

art, location, service
8
I stayed there with a friend during eid mubarak's holiday. Love the location and arts in every corner of the hotel. The staffs were also very friendly and helpful. Despite the crowded dining room during breakfast, I enjoyed my stay very much.
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Nice Hotels

Design located value
9.7
first i really like about the concept from this hotel. have a good design,located at central, good performance of staff and also clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin JakartaArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - ExteriorArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - ExteriorArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - ReceptionArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - LobbyArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 20Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 20Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 25Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Room AmenitiesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Room AmenitiesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - RoCAArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C02