or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin

Jl. Sunda No 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Exterior Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Exterior Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Reception Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Lobby Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 20 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 20 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 25 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Room Amenities Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Room Amenities Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - RoCA Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (603)
Sort by:
Hyo Y. Business travelers South Korea, December 21, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Beautiful, Food
8
I loved the location but fridger was not in a room. That was quite inconvecient.
Poh B. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
valued for money

location,food,service
9.3
Good breakfast,staffs all very friendly, close to Sarina bus station,Sarina plaza,Djakarta theathe!
Jing J. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Good location, amazing deco

Art deco, efficient staff, room with coffeemaker
7.3
Pleasant stay.
Suzilah A. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Unique. Excellent location. Bit small

location, clean, unique
7.7
great
Pei Q. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

The layout of the hotel, the rooms and clean.
8
A very comfortable and stylish hotel. It's new. A very pretty room. Breakfast was just average. Was expecting a English menu style for breakfast but it was a buffet with small spread. Food was average. Good to hire a driver to travel around.
Sorayuth R. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2014
good in design modern

nice building, good food, location convenient
8.7
Kumarappan C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
5 stars for value for money

its located at a very continent area. MCD,KFC, pizza, Starbucks all within walking distance 5mins. breaskfast was good. fast WiFi. rooms were small but clean n cozy
8
Great place to stay
Law T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Artotel

(1) WIfi (2) No (3) No
7
a) Most of Taxi driver don't know where is Artotel b) The Telephone number stated in Agoda Hotel Voucher is Fax number, no chance to call Hotel receptionist for the confirmation of location. Took us about 2.30 hours to reach hotel. c) I request 2 single bed, but hotel give us 1 double bed. d) no soundproof wall, I can hear the neighbour talking very clear, quite disturbing.
Awang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Great!

Location, Ambiance, Convenient
8
Excellent stay. Breakfast also quite good.
Ivan P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2014
nice stay, breakfast could be better

location, cleanliness, staff performance
9
It was pleasant to stay at Artotel Thamrin. Things were up to my standards and especially the hotel located in Central Jakarta. One thing I want to suggest is the breakfast food. I dont mind with the selection of food but I dont like the taste. It were plain but one thing i can appreciate about breakfast was the Jamu (Indonesia's herb drinks). Overall, my experience about the hotel is 9/10 :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin JakartaArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - ExteriorArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - ExteriorArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - ReceptionArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - LobbyArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 20Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 20Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 25Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Room AmenitiesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Room AmenitiesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - RoCAArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04