Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin

Jl. Sunda No 3, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Exterior Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Exterior Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Reception Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Lobby Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 20 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 20 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 25 Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Room Amenities Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Room Amenities Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - RoCA Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 107
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
451 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
just wow!!

artsy, minimalist, location
10
i love all these things in no particular order: 1. Location : Right smack in the middle of Jakarta 2. Ambiance : Nice artsy layout and in the evening there was this nice lemongrass & ginger smell in the lobby 3. Room : very minimalist concept with complete cable tv channels (some in HD), speedy wifi connection, and ipod / iphone 5/5s speaker dock cum alarm clock, a Dolce Gusto coffee machine (capsules are replaced daily).. just WOW! 4. F&B : breakfast was quite nice with selection of local & western cuisine.. a plus where they have a stall serving 'jamu' during breakfast. Unique and refreshing concept. Ate in the restaurant one evening and food was excellent. worth my every penny/rupiah/ringgit :)
Ezuan R. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good Overall Hotel, Honest Staff!!!

Location, Artsy, Brekkie
9
It was a good experience. the service was very good. the breakfast spread is nice, building was nicely painted, murals and each floors has its own design. After we checked out, I remembered that I left my iPad in the room, went back after 3 hours, and the housekeeping staff kindly kept it for me. Was really grateful for their kindness and honesty as I heard a lot of stuff went missing after you checked out.
Albert N. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Nice place to stay, but only 1-2 days.

Art, quote and dolce
7.3
Cellini K. Groups Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Nice concept

Easy to check in and check out and nice room
7.3
Wad good. The process of check in and check out is very fast
Alethea D. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2014
Hotel art

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
It was a good short stay. The room has a coffee machine which is really great. The breakfast is good
Alethea D. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Hotel art

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
Breakfast is good. Location is great.
Arsanto W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Authentic Art Hotel near city central

desain of this hotel was good, coffe in the room was good and different than other hotel, location was good, near restaurant and shopping place
7.3
Good, sleep was great. And HD TV Channel was excellent
Min F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
good location, clean and well designed

good location, clean and well designed
6.7
good location, clean and well designed, but breakfast need improvement
Abdul R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good Value For Money..Great Location

Room/location/cleanliness
9.7
This is a fantastic hotel..book room 214 Studio ..very spacious..clean..hotel smells nice everywhere..coffee maker in the room they use Nescafe Gusto( very Class )bed is comfy..first impression last...very worth the $$ will definitely come back ..very near to Tanah Abang(wholesale market) and Thamrin City (wholesale market)
Arietta O. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Great Location

Location, Art
7.7
Bought this for my friend. But previously on June i stayed here with my parent. Location is great. If you stay on weekend, in Sunday morning you can walk around in 'car free day'. Took several minutes on walk to Bundaran HI. Food: Breakfast is ok for 3 star hotel. You can get food on Sarinah Plaza outside the hotel, or Bakmi GM, etc. Bathroom: Studio only have shower, amenities have funny quotes. Hot Water smell little bad on first out (didn't check cold water, only hot water)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin JakartaArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - ExteriorArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - ExteriorArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - ReceptionArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - LobbyArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 20Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 20Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 40Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Studio 25Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Room AmenitiesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Room AmenitiesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - RoCAArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and BeveragesArtotel Jakarta - Thamrin Jakarta - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Artotel Jakarta - Thamrin, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C07