Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Donny L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
stylish hotel

price, clean, new
10
a new stylish affordable hotel. definitely one of my fav. strategic location. clean room. good breakfast.
Yovan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Good

Clean,nice,centrally located
7
Oscar I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2014
Clean but parking not good

Clean, location and design
7.3
Hotel was ok, clean and new. Downside was, no bathroom for the driver. My driver had to go the nearest gas station only to go to the toilet. cannot comment on the breakfast, didn't take it.
Suteja H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2014
WOW, amazing

good price, good food, good hotel
8
Ellyna T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, Artsy & neat
7.7
The staff were all friendly, courteous and helpful. In general I had a pleasant stay here and I feel safe being in the area. The Bakmi Tuna is quite delicious, recommended for other guests to try.
Sonny S. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Nice design, clean room, and friendly staff

Nice design, clean room, and friendly staff
7.3
Design very lovely and give me some inspiration too.. Location not so far from the biggest mall in surabaya " ciputra world" just take 15minute by cab
Marline D. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Good hotel

Centrally located, good hotel design, good breakfast
8
The hotel is in the center of the city but in a good and quiet surrounding. The hotel has a good design, good room and good matress and four pillows. The pillows are King Koil (don't know about the matress). The breakfast is good with many varieties. The minus of the hotel is the parking lot. In feature in Agoda it stated that the room is provided with hair dryer and refrigerator, but I didn't see any of them in my room.
Rivana R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
You get a clean room & breakfast at a good price

Lobby & restaurant's atmosphere is good. They have good meals for bfast, and good location too.
7.7
We'd like to stay here again. I saw my room was equipped with Daikin aircon, King Coil for the bed, and also Toto for bathroom. You know those brands are not cheap, but we have it all in our stay with a good price. Nice bargain!
Yuyun A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable and enjoy

It is the unique hotel with interesting design that can not find in other hotels in Surabaya.
9.7
The staff was very friendly to us as their guess and the service is very good while we had breakfast. The food was lots of choices. We enjoyed staying there.
Yuliana M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
clean and attractive hotel

breakfast, design, park
7
the hotel building is quite small. our room was convenient, small but clean and well-designed. we give a good point on the breakfast buffet, enough varieties and delicious. staff... not as friendly as we thought... but ok, nothing serious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04