or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Varun G. Solo travelers India, April 21, 2014
Artistic stay

Decor, Decor , Decor
9.3
Its a cute little art hotel in a central location of surabaya, Had good time staying there and easy access to the main areas. Super market right outside is very helpful.
Alexander A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
nice room, clean and tidy. Worth its price.

price, design and clean
8.3
I stayed in this hotel for only 1 night but I am very satisfied. The rate was cheap enough for all facilities, but the room is comfortable. The parking space is quite limited, but the security is good enough. There's minimarket outside the hotel.
Drajat W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
perfect

cheap, convinient, clean
8
good
Lani H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
stay at a gallery -like hotel

excellent service, beautiful and clean hotel room
7.7
Food is not so good Noise from the street is a bit annoying during nite
Christopher B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
very nice hotel to stay!

nice, clean, cheap for the facility we get, etc
8
easy to go to everywhere from this hotel location.
Tanjung S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, food and design
8
It was great. Will be back for more.
Aileen A. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Good stay

location, design, trendy, comfort
9
Our short stay was awesome, it was close to the shopping areas. Fusia restaurant andthe central part of the city
Erwin B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 7, 2014
art hotel (lobby) in central of the city

location, comfort, good breakfast
8.7
It was a nice stay overall... however being called as an art hotel, i would expect more to the decoration. lobby is ok, its enough arts stuff but the room itself lack of art decoration therefore their tag line "the earth without art is just Eh" for me is somehow incomplete for their hotel. The noise between room is kinda obvious too, I can hear the TV sound all night.
Erwin B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
quite comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort, good breakfast
9
Hartono S. Couples Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Affordable hotel at very good location

Cheap hotel, good location,
6.7
Good and friendly hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03