or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Andiny W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
i would like to stay longer!

location, room, food
6.3
i went to artotel just for one night, but then i ended up stay 3 days there. i really love the bed, it made me wont leave it!
Sondhiar H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
excellent service, interesting interior

artsy, compact, fun
8.3
- the live music at the bar is quite annoying and the sound is heard from upstairs - love the art-installation display all around the hotel - lack of parking space - staffs are very friendly
Yindriyani H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2013
That's very interesting about the art design.

Desain, Breakfast & Staff
7.3
Everything is good, start from the nice room with all the best room design. Simple but lovely to stay.
Andra A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Clean & Location

Location, Clean Room, Nice Breakfast
6.7
New and nice hotel. The price was reasonable, the service was good.
Alfred T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Amazing hotel with friendly staffs.

Great design, comfortable hotel and good breakfast.
9.7
My stay was good. When I first enter the lobby, it was so artistic and different. The staffs were friendly and nice too. I will surely come back.
Marcella G. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
nice and clean

nice, clean and new
8
Charlotte B. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2013
Lovely Oasis

Artful Design, Breakfast, Staff
9
What a wonderful hotel experience! Easy to park, attentive staff, fun and hip interior design! The best thing had to be the breakfast - not only amazingly complete, but well prepared and delicious! Will definitely stay there again
Dian R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
nice hotel

fast internet, simple breakfast, clean bathroom
7
i have good experience to stay at Atrotel (second time) and i will come again to Artotel in my new trip. thank you
Sandika D. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Nice

Clean, unique, & nice concept
7
Very convenience, good location & very nice concept
Ting H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Nice design hotel

Nice design hotel, breakfast is ok
7.7
Nice design hotel, clean room and friendly staff. Nice budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07