Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
706 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Nico A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2015
Goods

Goods
8.3
Goods
Nuri N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2015
this nine time being stayed here

feel like home, friendly and hospitality, good dining
9
I never bored being stayed here, cause like second home for me. Every staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfort and clean. I will stay again in next visit.
Eric W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Always my first choice for business travelling

location, value, comfortable
9
The first thing i need from a hotel during a business trip is wi-fi, location and should be in a good value for money. As most of my trip to Surabaya are for business purpose in the heart of the city, i don't think i'll change my hotel preference in the future. Maybe if i don't need a good wi-fi, i will try to check another hotel around the city. Btw, the breakfast was good and the cafe is open 24 hours with friendly staff. So i can spend a whole night working from their cafe. ps: just be careful with the massage. They're good but...
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, basic room
8
Carol J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Wonderful Sleep

Very comfortable beds, interesting concept, incredibly clean
9.3
Spent two nights at Artotel. The beds are a welcome change from other hotels in the same price bracket. Room was sparkling clean with enough space. Art concept attractive- gives the place flair. The staff were very friendly. Lots of choice for breakfast. Would definitely recommend.
Angela W. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2015
modernly artistic, clean, compact, worth the mone

clean, comfortable, worth the money.
8.3
Handy, clean and compact. Good for short stay, not for travellers looking for garden resort of sun and sand.
Ronald H. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2015
IN-OUT Hotel

Cheap, Cheap & Cheap
5.7
Gabriel R. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Sweet valentine escape

Location,comfort,ambience
8
Nur F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Pleasant stay

Staffs are very friendly, room is clean and their adorable art work (i.e. entrance, reception, room)!
9.7
It was a really pleasant stay because the staffs were always very willing to help. Quite a variety of food for breakfast and plus point, for clean room.
Ester D. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2015
nice hotel

location, nice art, nice room
7.3
it was nice. the room is artistic, the food was so-so, the location is great near everywhere. the staff is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05