or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2015
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2015
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5.3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5.3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Feel like at home

Hospitality, fine dining, great location
9.7
Always like before, Artotel like a second home for me. All staff was friendly and helpful. I will stayed here again
Nuri N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2015
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Angelo H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2015
good stay

room service, great staff and great bed
8.7
It was a great stay
Budi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2015
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.
Asri Y. Business travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Djoko K. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
hotel ok

unik Bersih friendly staff
7.3
Nuri N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
this is 7th time being stay here

friendly staff, good meals, clean rooms and value for money
8.7
This is 7th time being stay in Artotel and still want to stay again. Rawon Iga is our favourite menu. Staff performanced is friendly and helpful. Rooms was clean and amenity was good for 3 stars hotel..overall its pleasure being stayed here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04