or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
698 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (698)
Sort by:
Ronald H. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2015
IN-OUT Hotel

Cheap, Cheap & Cheap
5.7
Gabriel R. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Sweet valentine escape

Location,comfort,ambience
8
Nur F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Pleasant stay

Staffs are very friendly, room is clean and their adorable art work (i.e. entrance, reception, room)!
9.7
It was a really pleasant stay because the staffs were always very willing to help. Quite a variety of food for breakfast and plus point, for clean room.
Ester D. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2015
nice hotel

location, nice art, nice room
7.3
it was nice. the room is artistic, the food was so-so, the location is great near everywhere. the staff is friendly.
Jeffrey W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2015
Very unique hotel

Nice Location, best value, best staff
6.7
Rooms its okay, very clean, and very unique...
Ang K. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2015
Artistic and modern hotel

staff, room, price
9
Artotel is my most preferred choice whenever i'm in Jakarta or even Surabaya. It would be good if there is hair dryer placed in the room instead of us having to request from the reception everytime.
Jessica K. Couples Australia, February 3, 2015
clean cute rooms

clean. good services. creative artworks
8.3
although the rooms were small, but we liked the artworks, live band in the restaurant, room service.. you need to ring the reception to borrow an iron or hair dryer...
Raymon C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2015
Clean, cheap

Clean, cheap, nice area
6
Very nice stayed
Maria B. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2015
smoking non smoking

room clean. bathroom clean. staff friendly
7
I was disappointed with the room smell. I asked for non smoking room but i get a room that smell smoke inside. Not only that i cant get 2 keys for my room. They doesnt allowed me. overall still good.
Carly C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9.3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03