or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Dennis K. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2014
great memorable stay

location, cleanliness and unique
6.7
it was a great pleaseure staying at artotel surabaya which is centrally located and has a unique hotel design.
Yulia U. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2014
good

unique, good, soso
9
Good
Eric W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 12, 2014
always coming back when in Surabaya

valuable, comfort and strategic
8.7
been coming back for several time and i still think this hotel is awesome. i'll probably check for another place to stay for the next visit/travel to surabaya. But if i come for business, then Artotel won't be interchangeable.
Pravina H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
will be back

price, location, cleanliness
8
great stay
Tain F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
enjoyable memorable

clean ; good wifi ; polite staff
8
V good
Chiong C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Home Stay few

Friendly, Comfy , Great Breakfast and Home feel
8.3
Almost 3 weeks staying,feel like in own home. Overall nice and definitely will stay again in this hotel.
Ridhwan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Small boutique hotel, great service!

Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, clean
8.7
Overall, a very pleasant stay, made pleasant by friendly and courteous staff.
Johan A. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable Hotel

Atmosphere, Friendly Staff, location
9.7
Artotel was a great hotel to relax and chill at. My group went out shopping at the nearby Tunjungan Plaza and went for the Sunrise Tour of Mt Bromo...no matter how tired we felt, whenever we steped into the lobby and subsequently our rooms, we were relaxed and felt like we were home. Definitely would stay there again. Staff are friendly, good command of english, the hotel was cosy with various art pieces and live band to keep us entertained. The coffee house has a selection of food and beverages to choose from. Most of the time, we chilled and relaxed at the lobby cafe.
Enstina E. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
pleasant stay for weekend visit

location, bed comfort, location
7.3
room is small as expected, comfy bed, power shower. AC was giving problem at first, but eventually problem solved. overall it was an ok stay for 2 nights Surabaya visit.
Ali W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Simply nice hotel with easy access anywhere

good design, centrally located, air conditioned
9.3
Really, no complaint :) Loving it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08