or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
696 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (696)
Sort by:
Nilam A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Interesting Hotel

Food and baverage is good, funny and cool interior concept, good services
9.3
Hadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2014
City Center Hotel

Centrally Located, Contemporary Design, Hassle Free Checkin
7.7
Check in is Brisk, Check out is also fast, Location is in the center of the city, just walk 5/10 minutes you can find Macdonnald, Cafes
Hadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
City Center Hotel

Center of the City, Artistic, New
8
Hotel is small but neat, location is great to reach every POI in Surabaya
Yoky C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Unique Hotel with Affordable Price

Art, Clean and Location
8.3
I was staying with my fiancee and it is a good experience for us. The hotel is unique and full of arts. The food is okay.
Baru P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Nice budget hotel

artistic, comfy
7
it was nice staying at this hotel
Ivan C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
So so

location location location
6
Not very nice, after i checked in, i had to wait in front of my room, because my room wasnt ready, this is the first time i have this kind of experience.
Brent B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Good Hotel

Restaurant, Staff, the Art!
9
This is a nice clean hotel. Staff is professional. Restaurant is great. The rooms are small, but I was expecting this. It is clean, and everything works from air conditioning, tv, shower, toilet etc. I saw no pests in the hotel, so it was bug free and clean. Location is ok, parking can be a bit tight. If you are looking to spend a little less, yet still want a nice clean and safe location with a good restaurant and staff, this is good place. I recommend it.
Charles P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2014
small cozy hotel

comfort, location and value for money
10
good hotel in central city with great food and good bed
Jesse P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
A fun place to stay

Decorations, happy hour, and breakfast
9.7
The experience was good. The only bad thing is the size of the room is too small. Each room is decorated differently, and the whole hotel is covered in art. It is a fun stay.
Lim H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
Good location and service

Location, value money, service
6.3
It's my pleasure to stay again with this hotel and very good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06