My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7.3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Rainhard S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
A nice hotel for design-conscious guests

VIbrant interior design, Quiet location in city centre, High-speed wi-fi/internet acceess
9.3
It was my second stay at this hotel. I simply love the hotel's concept, with different design/artworks in every room. For a quick stay in Surabaya, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Nindya T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
nice hotel with great breakfast

clean, nice staffs, great breakfast
8.3
Nice hotel, nice room, nice breakfast, nice staffs. Alfamart is just beside the hotel. Unfortunately the hotel is quite far away from central city. It's really difficult to find food around the hotel since there are only Bon Ami and La Rucola as the nearest restaurants.
Raymon C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
No refrigirator

Good staff, good location, unique design
6.7
We booked studio 20 and it said that there will be refrigirator on the room. Thats why we booked it. When we arrived we had big suprise and there are no refrigirator.
Innes I. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
enjoyable

fast internet connection, friendlt/helpful staff, easy transportation
6
this 2nd stay at Artotel Surabaya was enjoyable despite the Mt Kelud eruption. The food at Roca restaurant is rather expensive, breakfast was ok but not outstanding.
Innes I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
budget and art/design hotel

design, location, budget
9.3
for young people and friends, clean, nice design hotel.
Sandy H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
worth for money

design, near to La Rucola ( fav resto), comfortable.
7.7
Hotel which I had experience a lot of fun during my business trip for 4 night ( Mount Kelud was erupted ). Over all, everything was a great pleasure to choose and stay in this hotel.
Darmawan S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2014
Comfort & Strategic Location

Pleasant, Clean & Complete
9.7
Pleasant welcoming receptionist staff with fast check in and the room was clean and completed with free wifi and reliable room size
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Comfortable & clean hotel room

close to city central, easy access to other parts of city, nice room
7.3
Very comfortable stay in Surabaya, close to city central & easy access to other poarts of the city. Location quiet but no far away from shopping malls, cinemas, food & restaurant and off course many offices. Breakfast, though not wide variety but has enough varieties for a proper breakfast. Bed is comfortable with appealing design. Staff are friendly & check-in and check-out services are good without much hassle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06