Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 728 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Asri Y. Business travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Djoko K. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2015
hotel ok

unik Bersih friendly staff
7.3
Nuri N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
this is 7th time being stay here

friendly staff, good meals, clean rooms and value for money
8.7
This is 7th time being stay in Artotel and still want to stay again. Rawon Iga is our favourite menu. Staff performanced is friendly and helpful. Rooms was clean and amenity was good for 3 stars hotel..overall its pleasure being stayed here
Lucia M. Couples Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Great interior, very cozy, love the ambience

Creative, cozy, excelent service
9.3
Great experience!
Timotius S. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2014
great food

delicious food, nice design, really nailed it with the restaurant s on the ground floor
8.7
Quiete nice. I think the restaurant was nice and delicious food. I find it rare to a hotel have a interesting restaurant inside the hotel. I merely order a food from hotel due to it exspensive price but not tasty as the price tag. But artotel, I feel just going out to local resto and have a nice dining experience. Hope artotel can upgrade the room and the alley, it will be better. I wouldn't mind to pay more for (better room+great resto=more expensive pay) worth it for me.
Katherine N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 19, 2014
Artotel

decoration, clean
6.3
Like the decorations idea in general, but not a fan for some of the art pieces hanging there.
Dennis W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
excellent hotel, great value, highly recommended

room decor, coziness, room layout
9
It was a short but great stay, good value for nice and spacey rooms compared to other 3 star hotels.
Mimi W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2014
nice place

full of art
8.3
Very nice. Have to come again
Reagan L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Nice artsy hotel

Location, bed, breakfast
8
My 2 days stay was good. Room is clean and affordable. Breakfast is really nice with big options. Will go back for sure.
Reagan L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Nice breakfast

Breakfast, room, location
8
Breakfast is the biggest thing that caught me off guard. Did not expect that big of selection of breakfast from this size of hotel, and the taste was good....room is nice and clean, although I can hear noices from outside of the hotel. Overall is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08