or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Ismail D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
boutique hotel

very clean, good food, great hotel view
8
Michael Y. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2014
A regular haunt in Surabaya

Clean, close, artsy
7.7
This is a no-frills hotel and it's good enough for the price. A step up from the other budget hotels. The plus points are cleanliness and centrally located. It's next to 2 well known karaokes next door (Happy Puppy, NAV Karaoke) and 2 well known restaurants (Bon Ami, La Rucolla) as well. The only downside is that the sound of doors slamming in the hallways can be bothersome and they don't give you but 1 keycard per couple.
Nurfika W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Nice, clean hotel, poor location though

cleanliness, helpful staffs, breakfast
6.7
for a budget hotel, the selection of breakfast was very good
Melinda F. Couples Indonesia, March 15, 2014
fancy hotel, nica design

close to the city, fancy design, good staff
7.3
Superfab, I like the design of the hotel, the hotel interior are so funny, artistic. The room is so comfy as well
Crystal B. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2014
Excellent, comfortable and clean rooms

Very funky and unique rooms, friendly staff good breakfast
8.7
The hotel was very nice and has a bit of a funky artistic flare. Staff were very helpful providing direction for things in the area. Breakfast was good. Approximately 20 minutes to walk to a nearby park and mall for food options.
Calvin F. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
worth every cent to stay here

cleanliness,comfort and good food
10
Fantastic and already had recommended more friends to stay here..
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7.3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Rainhard S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2014
A nice hotel for design-conscious guests

VIbrant interior design, Quiet location in city centre, High-speed wi-fi/internet acceess
9.3
It was my second stay at this hotel. I simply love the hotel's concept, with different design/artworks in every room. For a quick stay in Surabaya, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Francisca K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2014
good value for money

room layout, good service and strategic location
8
Excellent stay!!!! Love the nice room ambience, food selection is good but the breakfast food is just alright

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02