Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 729 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Patrisia K. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Cozy hotel

Clean, good service, good location
8.3
Koh Y. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pretty decor, good breakfast, fast service
8
I like the artistic decor of this hotel - it is filled with vibrant designs and art pieces. The hotel breakfast had a good range of options and the food was good as well. The staff was also efficient and helpful.
Sp T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2015
Artotel Experience

lobby cafe
5.7
staff is not well trained and super slow in responding to guest requests
Ho L. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2015
Clean Comfortable and good location.

Cleanlliness, good breakfast, good location
6.3
This was my repeat stay perhaps the 7th? I love this hotel. The room are clean, comfortable and lively with the art. Great break fast and friendly staff. Great location and easy to get taxi. You can order for room massage if you have a tired day . Made my stay very pleasant. I will be back again.
Novita A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2015
art hotel with unique art, food and environment

food, clean, and environment full of trees and garden near dr soetomo. I like to stay here.
9.3
from my sister
Arthur E. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2015
Friendly staf and value for money

Good and central location, friendly staf , clean
7.7
Pleasant stay, good service
Jemmy G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2015
Good and clean hotel. Strategically located.

Clean room, location, value
8
Good as usual. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean. Breakfast not so good as before. Convenient store next door gone.
Ivan S. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2015
nice art hotel

decoration, hotel's cafe, room
7.7
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Comfort
6
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Comfort
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03