Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Anna K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Good location, unique decor, good value for money.

Unique decor, spacious bathroom, good value for money.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. The only critique I would have is it just need a little improvement on wifi connection, sometimes is unstable.
Aba B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Nice arty hotel

Design, value, location
7.3
Gabrielle D. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Funky and functional

Design, functional, good restaurant
9
A great spot to stay, in a cute, central neighbourhood. Good restaurant in the lobby and of course the art and design make it interesting. The studio is small, yes, but well designed so it's comfortable. Good value.
Budi H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
Nice place to stay to enjoy Surabaya.

Ambience, Bedroom, Breakfast
10
Very nice, I will be back there for sure.
Ines E. Business travelers Spain, August 24, 2014
Perfect. Excellnt valule for money

design, practical, athmosphere
10
Very good. Perfect combination of artistic place AND practical place to stay
Ho L. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Pleasent stay at Artotel

Clean & comfortable room, free wifi and good location
6.7
I have a pleasant stay at the Artotel. Clean comfortable room and Indonesian breakfast and you can ask for omelete and bread available for those who like it. I was given 3 passwords for my 3 devices. The counter staff were friendly and helpful. I will be using the same hotel on the next trip.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Good Hotel

good service, clean, comfort
8
Kuek M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
so far so good

so far so good
6
so far so good
Welly H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
it is okay

fast check in, fast check out, good parking people
7
okay
Gary P. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Good

Check in, Check out, cleanest of the room, and friendly staff
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02