Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 860 reviews

608 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Chee M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2016
Friendly Staff
6.7
Very friendly staff and clean enviroment
Report this review
Kritsana V. Solo travelers Thailand, May 8, 2016
New and clean
4.3
Please inform hotel in advance if you definitly need twins bed
Report this review
Clara D. Groups Indonesia, May 7, 2016
Really recommended
5
Overall, it was great to stay there
Report this review
Wei L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2016
will come back again
6.7
Everything just good.We are satisfied.
Report this review
Sute D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2016
First time stay
4.7
The staff hotel is nice, hotel room ia ok and the location is good
Report this review
Felik F. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2016
Goood Hotel
4.7
Nice stay
Report this review
Ho L. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2016
Clean and convenient
4.7
I had stay many times at Artotel. I enjoy the ambience especially with the Art display. The room and bed are clean; like the additional pillows. There is a good spread for breakfast. But they dont provide whole meal. You can get eggs. You can taxi to Tunjugan Plaza. There are restaurants nearby. I will stay this hotel again..
Report this review
Djuna A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2016
very nice
6.7
Very convinient
Report this review
Yumi M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2016
nice and comfort place
5.7
We were satisfied stay at artotel. Good food, nice and comfort place. Their staff are very friendly and helpfull. Recommended place to stay when you are at Surabaya.
Report this review
Nicholas T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2016
Clean, tastefully decorated and friendly staff
5.7
Room was a little small but perfect if alone or for a couple. Comfortable bed, clean and uniqely decorated. Work table is a little small if you plan on a business trip and there is no mini fridge. Location isn't bad, quite well located and easy to find. Staff are friendly. Breakfast variety is limited but otherwise delicious. Wonderful and pleasant stay all in all.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 608 reviews Next page
Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06