or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
616 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (616)
Sort by:
Reagan L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Nice artsy hotel

Location, bed, breakfast
8
My 2 days stay was good. Room is clean and affordable. Breakfast is really nice with big options. Will go back for sure.
Reagan L. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Nice breakfast

Breakfast, room, location
8
Breakfast is the biggest thing that caught me off guard. Did not expect that big of selection of breakfast from this size of hotel, and the taste was good....room is nice and clean, although I can hear noices from outside of the hotel. Overall is good.
Yenti T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Good place

Staffs, location, wi fi
8.3
Good
Lisa V. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great design interior and delicious food
8
The hotel is very comfortable. Small hotel but great service. The breakfast menu is awesome and the hotel is worth the value
Jeffrey B. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Good choice.

The location is practical. Cafe at lobby has decent food and is good place to meet. Modern art at lobby quite interesting.
7
It doesn't feel as hip as its Jakarta counterpart. The hallways leading to the rooms can use a bit more character and "homey-ness" perhaps. But overall, excellent value and location. I'd stay here again.
Nilam A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Interesting Hotel

Food and baverage is good, funny and cool interior concept, good services
9.3
Hadi W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
City Center Hotel

Center of the City, Artistic, New
8
Hotel is small but neat, location is great to reach every POI in Surabaya
Yoky C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Unique Hotel with Affordable Price

Art, Clean and Location
8.3
I was staying with my fiancee and it is a good experience for us. The hotel is unique and full of arts. The food is okay.
Baru P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Nice budget hotel

artistic, comfy
7
it was nice staying at this hotel
Brent B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Good Hotel

Restaurant, Staff, the Art!
9
This is a nice clean hotel. Staff is professional. Restaurant is great. The rooms are small, but I was expecting this. It is clean, and everything works from air conditioning, tv, shower, toilet etc. I saw no pests in the hotel, so it was bug free and clean. Location is ok, parking can be a bit tight. If you are looking to spend a little less, yet still want a nice clean and safe location with a good restaurant and staff, this is good place. I recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01