Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (245)
Sort by:
Shella E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Overall is good

Location, cleanliness, comfort
4.7
nice
Gabrielle D. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Funky and functional

Design, functional, good restaurant
9
A great spot to stay, in a cute, central neighbourhood. Good restaurant in the lobby and of course the art and design make it interesting. The studio is small, yes, but well designed so it's comfortable. Good value.
Ines E. Business travelers Spain, August 24, 2014
Perfect. Excellnt valule for money

design, practical, athmosphere
10
Very good. Perfect combination of artistic place AND practical place to stay
Ho L. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2014
Pleasent stay at Artotel

Clean & comfortable room, free wifi and good location
6.7
I have a pleasant stay at the Artotel. Clean comfortable room and Indonesian breakfast and you can ask for omelete and bread available for those who like it. I was given 3 passwords for my 3 devices. The counter staff were friendly and helpful. I will be using the same hotel on the next trip.
Kuek M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
so far so good

so far so good
6
so far so good
Foo C. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
an artistic hotel

art art art
7.7
i like this hotel because its very artistic . very special also , all art objects around the hotel. i would stay here again the next time
Gary P. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Good

Check in, Check out, cleanest of the room, and friendly staff
7.7
Good
Suteja H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2014
It is a good hotel

clean, price and location
8
Budi J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Lovely hotel with contemporary design

Clean room, interesting interior design, value for money
8
Good . Please consider to change the stain-color old towel
Chiong C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Great HOTEL

Friendly & Attentive Staff
8
Wonderful. Very enjoy the day in this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08