Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
142 reviews

572 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (142)
Sort by:
Christianne H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2015
Generally very good

Good location, cleanliness, artsy on a budget
9.3
I am very satisfied. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The general look and feel is metropolitan young chic. I quite like it. Price is just reasonable and they have a good spread of breakfast buffet!
Report this review
Rawiyani M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2015
Small Comfy place to stay

Food, ambience, doorman service
6.3
Report this review
Selvi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2015
Satisfied with the service

Good food, near the town
6
The sound of the door closing from another room very anoying
Report this review
Teguh P. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2015
nice places

food, room, resto
7.7
comfortabel
Report this review
Ahmad Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2015
Very artful hotel

Nice decor. Nice staff. Value for money
8
Lovely n VERY Artfull
Report this review
Juhri I. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2015
small and beautiful comfortable hotel

location, food, clean
8
Report this review
Colin C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2015
quirky budget boutique hotel

style/design, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.3
I had a great time staying at Artotel. Staff were friendly. Room, while on smaller side, was comfortable and complete with standard amenities.
Report this review
Reza A. Solo travelers Germany, August 3, 2015
Value for Money

Food, Decor, Location
8.3
My stay was great even though it was a short one. The location is perfect for what I was looking for. The room was clean and just as expected. The food was good. The breakfast selection was not bad. Ordered a pasta dish before checking out of the hotel and it was good.
Report this review
Oscar W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2015
Awesome hotel service and smile

Good Staff, good food, good service
10
artotel has an awesome service, very helpful staff, i wish that artotel have a gymnasium and pool
Report this review
Selvi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2015
need to improve the bathroom cleanliness

the friendliness of the staf, the location and the the architecture it was great
6.3
Nice but just need to improve so that we can choose artotel for next time
Report this review
1 - 10 of 819 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03