My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Studio 20 Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - RoCA  Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gallery Lobby Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - RoCA Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - RoCA Restaurant
Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Gallery Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Gallery Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Gallery
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (27)
Sort by:
Nico H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7.3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Swee P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Good

Clean, friendly staff and good breakfast
7.7
Stayed twice during my holiday at Indonesia before going to Yogya and before going back to Malaysia. This hotel is clean. The rooms are clean. Breakfast is good with quite a variety of choice.I like the art in the different rooms. It is also value for money. Don't mind staying again if I happen to go back to Surabaya.
Satria F. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, Speed of Service and Design
10
The most value for money hotel in town, with perfect location.
Rivana R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
You get a clean room & breakfast at a good price

Lobby & restaurant's atmosphere is good. They have good meals for bfast, and good location too.
7.7
We'd like to stay here again. I saw my room was equipped with Daikin aircon, King Coil for the bed, and also Toto for bathroom. You know those brands are not cheap, but we have it all in our stay with a good price. Nice bargain!
Rusna R. Families with older children Indonesia, November 26, 2013
comfortable, art n fun

design of the hotel, comfortable of the room even not too big, nice decor of the dining, good breakfast.
8
Centralize of the city, easy to reach to mall, easy for taxi.
Kim H. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2013
excellent layout with maximium use of the space

great design, promote ARTS pieces, clean
8.7
the 2 days stay was superb. The staff are friendly and helpful. must visit the next door restaurant -"PT. Natural Spirit". The food are delicious and a must try for the yogaberry dessert.
Sieyong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
nice design

best disign, best service, best room
8
good stay in a best design and comfortable room, with best services
Linggardiany D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Beautiful, clean, comfortable & friendly staff,

clean, comfortable bed, quite
9
It was very good. The atmosphere is very artistic & beautiful, quite and clean. The bed is very comfortable. We have a good rest that we need. Also it is so convenient. It is easy to get a taxi & very close to places to eat & malls.
Raymond R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
a beutifully design hotel

clean, friendly, easy access
6.7
Beautiful hotel with good design and art in the lobby. They also have beautiful vintage cafe. The service is not too bad the employee were friendly to us.
Intan S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Modern. Edgy, Nice Food

Edgy Interior Design, Excellent Food, Nice Location
8.3
Its been my second time staying at Artotel Surabaya. First i found it in Agoda, and directly in love with the concept. There were positive reviews, and seeing the reviewers were majority young-urban-design people, i buy their opinion. And when i arrived, i'm in love with the interior design, especially the cute doors for every room, feels like Alice in Wonderland ...and the nice smell of the aisle around the hotel is very relaxing..., easy to access, centre location (Surabaya is quite small so not to far from each places) but the nicest part would be the breakfast and other food, it is nice, yummy and pretty not boring with variations of menu every day, so there is no boring hotel buffet. The decoration also regularly renew, and i notice they also regularly renovate the rooms, so whenever you stay at Artotel, you will always get new fresh impression. As an additional, they have minimarket in the lobby that can be called and your order will be delivered to your room 24-hours!. Definitely recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Studio 20Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - LobbyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RoCA  RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gallery LobbyArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RoCA RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hotel InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RoCA RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby GalleryArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby GalleryArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Lobby Gallery

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04