or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Brent B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Good Hotel

Restaurant, Staff, the Art!
9
This is a nice clean hotel. Staff is professional. Restaurant is great. The rooms are small, but I was expecting this. It is clean, and everything works from air conditioning, tv, shower, toilet etc. I saw no pests in the hotel, so it was bug free and clean. Location is ok, parking can be a bit tight. If you are looking to spend a little less, yet still want a nice clean and safe location with a good restaurant and staff, this is good place. I recommend it.
Lim H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
Good location and service

Location, value money, service
6.3
It's my pleasure to stay again with this hotel and very good value.
Hisyaamuddin A. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2014
Cozy room with great ambience

Cozy room, comfortable bed and good breakfast meal
7.7
Overall it was a pleasant one night stay
Anrico M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

I love to stay here, good food and also friendly staff
9
Lovely hotel for business trip. Clean bedroom, quick response from staff
Stephanus A. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
nice quirky hotel with a touch of art

the location is superb...right in the middle of the city,yet still allows nice ambience of big tree shading. very cozy & artistic ambience.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay overall, just overlook the awful breakfast quality and even worse coffee...but u can find great breakfast anywhere around the city if u know where to look...the lobby was modern, nice and artistic, the room was actually well spaces for the value..
Anna K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Good location, unique decor, good value for money.

Unique decor, spacious bathroom, good value for money.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. The only critique I would have is it just need a little improvement on wifi connection, sometimes is unstable.
Aba B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Nice arty hotel

Design, value, location
7.3
Edward T. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Great Budget Hotel

New Hotel, Lobby is modern with coffee shop and convinient store on the ground floor. staff were helpful
8
It was pleasant my biggest complaint is that there are no electricity power source in the bathroom and in the bed table, Lobby is much nicer than the room, however the alleyway leading from the elevator to the room is hot as there is no air conditioning and lack of air circulation. Recommended for a budget hotel
Shella E. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Overall is good

Location, cleanliness, comfort
4.7
nice
Enrico T. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Hotel with ART

Location,Value and Unique
8
We enjoy as a group to stay at Artotel. Very unicque hotel with a touch of ART and not so expensive. The location wise it is good. Happy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07