or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (116)
Sort by:
Carly C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9.3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Budi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2015
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.
Dennis W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
excellent hotel, great value, highly recommended

room decor, coziness, room layout
9
It was a short but great stay, good value for nice and spacey rooms compared to other 3 star hotels.
Nilam A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Interesting Hotel

Food and baverage is good, funny and cool interior concept, good services
9.3
Ivan C. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
So so

location location location
6
Not very nice, after i checked in, i had to wait in front of my room, because my room wasnt ready, this is the first time i have this kind of experience.
Brent B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Good Hotel

Restaurant, Staff, the Art!
9
This is a nice clean hotel. Staff is professional. Restaurant is great. The rooms are small, but I was expecting this. It is clean, and everything works from air conditioning, tv, shower, toilet etc. I saw no pests in the hotel, so it was bug free and clean. Location is ok, parking can be a bit tight. If you are looking to spend a little less, yet still want a nice clean and safe location with a good restaurant and staff, this is good place. I recommend it.
Jesse P. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
A fun place to stay

Decorations, happy hour, and breakfast
9.7
The experience was good. The only bad thing is the size of the room is too small. Each room is decorated differently, and the whole hotel is covered in art. It is a fun stay.
Anna K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Good location, unique decor, good value for money.

Unique decor, spacious bathroom, good value for money.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. The only critique I would have is it just need a little improvement on wifi connection, sometimes is unstable.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Maldives, June 26, 2014
artistic good food nice staffs

artistic good food nice staffs
9.3
love this hotel very artistic place love there food
Natasha A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Definitely what I need for a short stop to Bromo

Bed was very comfy. Clean shower room. WiFi worked well. Location is near the 1914 bars and restorants. A fancy Dutch colonial building, worth a visit.
6
It's a good place for a traveler who just need a comfy bed and clean room after a day roaming around the Surabaya city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06