or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (128)
Sort by:
Mediyanti T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Artistic unique staying with great location

Artistic,great location n comfort
8
Pleasure staying, no complaints.
Andreas W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2015
Small artistic hotel

Location, design & design
5.7
It was pretty good at the check in counter, the hotel looked artistic, the front desk staff were quite friendly. The room was clean but too small for the price. Need to improve: the taste and texture of the breakfast menu. The fried stuff was not juicy, it was a bit hard to bite yet not tasty. Should improve in this part. Should vary more the breakfast choices.
Nico A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2015
Goods

Goods
8.3
Goods
Carol J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Wonderful Sleep

Very comfortable beds, interesting concept, incredibly clean
9.3
Spent two nights at Artotel. The beds are a welcome change from other hotels in the same price bracket. Room was sparkling clean with enough space. Art concept attractive- gives the place flair. The staff were very friendly. Lots of choice for breakfast. Would definitely recommend.
Nur F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2015
Pleasant stay

Staffs are very friendly, room is clean and their adorable art work (i.e. entrance, reception, room)!
9.7
It was a really pleasant stay because the staffs were always very willing to help. Quite a variety of food for breakfast and plus point, for clean room.
Carly C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9.3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Angelo H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2015
good stay

room service, great staff and great bed
8.7
It was a great stay
Budi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2015
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.
Dennis W. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
excellent hotel, great value, highly recommended

room decor, coziness, room layout
9
It was a short but great stay, good value for nice and spacey rooms compared to other 3 star hotels.
Nilam A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Interesting Hotel

Food and baverage is good, funny and cool interior concept, good services
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06