Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Aba B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Nice arty hotel

Design, value, location
7.3
Ryn J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Staff not helpfull, small parking slot

Food
5.3
Don't like it, Not want to be here anymore .
David A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Surabaya in Art

Location , Unique and Relax
7.3
Overview the appearance from outside or main street is not like hotel in general , more like a Lounge or Fine Dining Restaurant . After asking the Reception and there I finally found this Artotel Surabaya . Check In process not more than 5 minutes , very efficient and practical . My reservation on Studio 25 and Room are bigger than below category . The view from Room is main street of Jalan Dr.Soetomo . Not so noisy as the hotel rooms overlook the streets . The Bathroom provide toiletries and quite big for City Hotel category . Breakfast are on same level with lobby and can accomodate more than 50 person with outdoor and indoor concept . Egg Corner located at outdoor and you also can order capuccino or espresso in coffee machine in restaurant A little Suggestion for Hotel as below : 1. Hotel Sign Board make it more bright and light , so that helped the guest to found during the evening 2. The Room soundproofing is not good , we can talk to beside room 3. Breakfast menu made more varied
Raymon C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2014
No refrigirator

Good staff, good location, unique design
6.7
We booked studio 20 and it said that there will be refrigirator on the room. Thats why we booked it. When we arrived we had big suprise and there are no refrigirator.
Donny L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
stylish hotel

price, clean, new
10
a new stylish affordable hotel. definitely one of my fav. strategic location. clean room. good breakfast.
Yuliani S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Artistic Hotel

Centrally located, artistic view, nice room
8
I have been here more than 2 times already. And they are still the same. Everything about this hotel is nice, the room is comfort,the bathroom too, no carpet but always clean. A little bit noisy if you get room right across the street. The water jug is dirty this time, so I did not use it. Overall good...
Yuliana M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
clean and attractive hotel

breakfast, design, park
7
the hotel building is quite small. our room was convenient, small but clean and well-designed. we give a good point on the breakfast buffet, enough varieties and delicious. staff... not as friendly as we thought... but ok, nothing serious.
Yuyun A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable and enjoy

It is the unique hotel with interesting design that can not find in other hotels in Surabaya.
9.7
The staff was very friendly to us as their guess and the service is very good while we had breakfast. The food was lots of choices. We enjoyed staying there.
Handy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Very nice design

Nice design good staff and close to mall
7.3
Nicely eisgn hotel with good staff and nice bfast..good at first impression
Bambang S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Great ALWAYS

valuable, comfort, satisfied
10
As usual, i always happy and satisfied with this hotel. everytime i come to Surabaya, i stayed here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08