Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 54 reviews

604 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (54)
Sort by:
Yumi M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2016
nice and comfort place
5.7
We were satisfied stay at artotel. Good food, nice and comfort place. Their staff are very friendly and helpfull. Recommended place to stay when you are at Surabaya.
Report this review
Yuni H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Room itself is plain

art, clean, staff
7.3
This is good hotel in 3* hotel in Surabaya. u cant ask for more. But i hv problem when i bring my toddler kids. They dont have fridge inside the room, and the noise from hallway/ road can hear until ur bed. Its kinda annoying. When u single traveler and love art, it was great exp. Family traveler, errr... think twice.
Report this review
Raymon C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2015
Good service

good service, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Kriskuarto T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2015
location

location location location
8
it was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Kriskuarto T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2015
location

location location location
8
it was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Sigit P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2015
Uniquely set up hotel
6
NIce art through out the facilities. generally friendly and helpful staffs
Report this review
Herdi H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Great value for money

Artistic, good food, nice ambiencd
10
I have pleasant stay, while breakfast is good and they even have a coffee machine instead of an urn of brew coffee.
Report this review
Novita A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2015
art hotel with unique art, food and environment

food, clean, and environment full of trees and garden near dr soetomo. I like to stay here.
9.3
from my sister
Report this review
Mimi W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2014
nice place

full of art
8.3
Very nice. Have to come again
Report this review
Hisyaamuddin A. Families with young children Singapore, September 21, 2014
Cozy room with great ambience

Cozy room, comfortable bed and good breakfast meal
7.7
Overall it was a pleasant one night stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 856 reviews Next page
Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06