or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (31)
Sort by:
Welly H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
it is okay

fast check in, fast check out, good parking people
7
okay
Budi H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Comfy Room

Bed Room, Interior Design, Room View
9.3
Nice place to go and to remember. I will be back there for sure
Freddie L. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Unique deco, boutique hotel.

New, clean and nicely decorated.
6.7
Good but room soundproofing is very bad. Deco and refreshing and staff is kind and helpful. Unfortunately, poor on location as I had expected to be nearer to city centre.
Lani H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
stay at a gallery -like hotel

excellent service, beautiful and clean hotel room
7.7
Food is not so good Noise from the street is a bit annoying during nite
Nico H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7.3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Swee P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Good

Clean, friendly staff and good breakfast
7.7
Stayed twice during my holiday at Indonesia before going to Yogya and before going back to Malaysia. This hotel is clean. The rooms are clean. Breakfast is good with quite a variety of choice.I like the art in the different rooms. It is also value for money. Don't mind staying again if I happen to go back to Surabaya.
Satria F. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Value for Money

Cleanliness, Speed of Service and Design
10
The most value for money hotel in town, with perfect location.
Rivana R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
You get a clean room & breakfast at a good price

Lobby & restaurant's atmosphere is good. They have good meals for bfast, and good location too.
7.7
We'd like to stay here again. I saw my room was equipped with Daikin aircon, King Coil for the bed, and also Toto for bathroom. You know those brands are not cheap, but we have it all in our stay with a good price. Nice bargain!
Rusna R. Families with older children Indonesia, November 26, 2013
comfortable, art n fun

design of the hotel, comfortable of the room even not too big, nice decor of the dining, good breakfast.
8
Centralize of the city, easy to reach to mall, easy for taxi.
Kim H. Families with older children Singapore, November 20, 2013
excellent layout with maximium use of the space

great design, promote ARTS pieces, clean
8.7
the 2 days stay was superb. The staff are friendly and helpful. must visit the next door restaurant -"PT. Natural Spirit". The food are delicious and a must try for the yogaberry dessert.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08