Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
51 reviews

572 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (51)
Sort by:
Sherly S. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Good clean room

Clean room, good staff, good location
10
Great time with family
Report this review
Edward S. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2015
Good

Good location, good food, only noisy from the busy streets
8.3
Report this review
Zhenhua L. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2015
Value for Money

Bed side sockets
9.7
Report this review
Yorita G. Groups Indonesia, September 28, 2015
A very comfortable hotel

Price, location & ambience
10
I like this hotel and will always stays in this hotel everytime i'm in surabaya.
Report this review
Lestari N. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2015
convenient to stay. this is my 3rd time stay @Arto

clean, good staffs, good location.
8.7
Quite convinient.
Report this review
Kar W. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2015
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
Report this review
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
Report this review
Eu J. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Interesting hotel and good service and facilities.

Nicely decorated rooms, good service staff, good breakfast
8.7
Excellent hotel in the middle of surabaya city, near to the malls other attractions. Rooms are interesting, decorated with modern and trendy art works. Staff friendly and helpful, and the buffet breakfast is great.
Report this review
July H. Groups South Korea, May 3, 2015
Nice hotel

good location, design of hotel, nice food
7.7
Nice but small rooms. Friendly staff, great location, nice food
Report this review
Candy T. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2015
It is all about creativity

Art, detail, clean, comfort & creative
10
Comfortable & relax
Report this review
1 - 10 of 819 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02