Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (38)
Sort by:
Eu J. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Interesting hotel and good service and facilities.

Nicely decorated rooms, good service staff, good breakfast
8.7
Excellent hotel in the middle of surabaya city, near to the malls other attractions. Rooms are interesting, decorated with modern and trendy art works. Staff friendly and helpful, and the buffet breakfast is great.
Candy T. Groups Malaysia, April 26, 2015
It is all about creativity

Art, detail, clean, comfort & creative
10
Comfortable & relax
Sittipat N. Groups Thailand, April 11, 2015
Nice hotel and nice service

Room, Service and design
8.7
Jannah O. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2015
Best and within budget hotel in surabaya.

The food in Roca cafe was good! Especially the tuna pasta! Breakfast was awesome too. Room was really clean. Hotel distance with malls and cafes is very convenient. Hotel can call for cab too.
10
It was simply amazing.
Enrico T. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Hotel with ART

Location,Value and Unique
8
We enjoy as a group to stay at Artotel. Very unicque hotel with a touch of ART and not so expensive. The location wise it is good. Happy
Sethavuth L. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Boutique

Boutique, good location, friendly staffs
7.3
It was a good change after we came back from Bromo. The hotel is a very nice boutique hotel but the rooms were quite small. The hotel has nice decorations, the staff were very friendly, I would definitely come back here to stay.
Dennis K. Groups Indonesia, May 13, 2014
great memorable stay

location, cleanliness and unique
6.7
it was a great pleaseure staying at artotel surabaya which is centrally located and has a unique hotel design.
Johan A. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable Hotel

Atmosphere, Friendly Staff, location
9.7
Artotel was a great hotel to relax and chill at. My group went out shopping at the nearby Tunjungan Plaza and went for the Sunrise Tour of Mt Bromo...no matter how tired we felt, whenever we steped into the lobby and subsequently our rooms, we were relaxed and felt like we were home. Definitely would stay there again. Staff are friendly, good command of english, the hotel was cosy with various art pieces and live band to keep us entertained. The coffee house has a selection of food and beverages to choose from. Most of the time, we chilled and relaxed at the lobby cafe.
Aryo N. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Comfy

Location, Clean Room
7.3
Citrani E. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2014
I'd love this hotel soo much. love the environment

nice, great
8.7
really good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03