Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurant Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest Room Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 760 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Mediyanti T. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2015
Fun entertaining pop art hotel, so different...

Great location, pop art and comfie
8
Comfortable. Fast service and entertaining pop art. But there's some loud noise at late night around 11pm from others guests, we assume they are young teenagers. But after informing to receptionist, they managed the matters quickly. Thanks and appreciate it, we can sleep well after that.
Report this review
Lestari N. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2015
convenient to stay. this is my 3rd time stay @Arto

clean, good staffs, good location.
8.7
Quite convinient.
Report this review
David A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2015
Favourite Hotel of mine

Food, Clean & Good Staff
8.3
Always nice to stay here. Love the food in ROCA Restaurant, price and taste are good.
Report this review
Juhri I. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2015
small and beautiful comfortable hotel

location, food, clean
8
Report this review
Mei Q. Couples China, August 10, 2015
Super Nice

Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
9.7
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
Report this review
Elvina T. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2015
satisfied

nice, clean, good
9.7
Room is clean, but no swimming pool or fitness center
Report this review
Kar W. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2015
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
Report this review
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
Report this review
Colin C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2015
quirky budget boutique hotel

style/design, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9.3
I had a great time staying at Artotel. Staff were friendly. Room, while on smaller side, was comfortable and complete with standard amenities.
Report this review
Reza A. Solo travelers Germany, August 3, 2015
Value for Money

Food, Decor, Location
8.3
My stay was great even though it was a short one. The location is perfect for what I was looking for. The room was clean and just as expected. The food was good. The breakfast selection was not bad. Ordered a pasta dish before checking out of the hotel and it was good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestaurantArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - ExteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Guest RoomArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - InteriorArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Artotel Surabaya, Surabaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08