or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aruba Hotel and Spa

1215 South Las Vegas Boulevard, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89104 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Surroundings Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - View Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
5.2
Staff Performance
4.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
3.3
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Shannon G. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2013
Horrible!

Nothing! Nothing nope
4.3
This is the worst hotel I have ever experienced! There were locals living there which definitely made us feel uncomfortable. I was afraid that my car would get broken into or stolen. These "residents" hang outside of there rooms smoking cigarettes and stare. There were even what looked like a crack head couple arguing about drugs and money. Not attractive! The room was horrible! The tile floor was completely filthy I refused to walk barefoot. There was a missing light bulb next to the bed and there were no trash cans! The bathroom mirror had a crack on it and the remote in the hotel didn't work! Over all, it seem like a horror movie set. Disgusting.
Kim H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2013
feel unsecured

club/ drink
4
Josahera T. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Godd location but so dirty

Good price for only 1 night just for transit
4.7
Not comfort hotel...dirty, dark....not good for bring family..maybe for night life
Shopping Tip: Good location but so dirty
Somsak P. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2012
friendly staff & value for money hotel, not clean

Friendly staff
6.7
+ friendly hotel staff and willing to help to solve the issue occured, + location, is not quite convenience if travel by local bus, but great for the travellers who drive a car.
Somsak P. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2012
Friendly Staff & Value for Money Hotel, not Clean

Friendly staff
6.7
+ Friendly hotel staff and willing to help to solve the issue occured. + Location is not quite convenience if travel by local bus, but great for the traveller who drive a car.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2012
Terrible, gross, and don't waste your money

There are no PRO's
3
Late night partying in the parcking lot, room was dirty, lobby was creepy, no parking guests late at night cause all the bar people took them. Woke up to people yelling in the parking lot and vomiting. No blankets in the room and the pillows are THIN. The door locks are not that secure and the blinds on the windows ccouldn't be closed all the way so people can see you. The pool was freakin filthy and no one did anything about it. There were some scary looking guys hanging around the entrance of the hotel all night. The place is a joke and should be closed and the people who hang around the parking lot at night should be thrown in jail.
Dinesh C. Families with young children Fiji, February 20, 2012
not happy. Better to slip in car

Didnt like anything . False promise on hotel privillages.
2.3
This was the worst experience of my life time in this hotel. Rooms were dirty, sink pipe was leaking, bed sheet was dirty with cigarette burns and holes. All of us in the family had itching on our body and after coming back had to go to the pharmacy to buy lotion. Thought it was from the weather change but was not. We still have those scratches on our neck and shoulders after itching. Not for a family type of stay with noise and unrully behavior from the people coming out of the club located inside the hotel.No spa as promised and other amenities was not in working condition as advertised. Not a hotel but more of a motel. Not monies worth. Theres no food dining was advertised.
Travel tip: Will not recommend this hotel to anyone and by the way it's not a hotel but more of a motel.
James F. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2011
Cockroach infestation.

n/a
3.3
Unfortunately uninhabitable. We were excited about the location and the price was reasonable for the holiday. Upon check-in, however, my partner found a live cockroach on the wall, then another. Back to the front desk I went. The second room had a squashed cockroach inside the door, so we didn't lose much time going back for a third room. The desk worker clearly understood this as a regular part of his job, and was resigned with a bit of gloom to find us an "infestation-free room." The third room was flooded. The fourth room, an hour later, seemed ok. Then my woman found another roach. We got zero sleep. Really disgusting.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure they have dealt with their infestation before booking.
Daniel O. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2011
decent room, not so decent area

clean room
5
room was clean but downtown las vegas isnt the nicest area. we could hear people fighting outside the hotel at night. our reservation wasnt there when we arrived and had to wait about 45 mins to get the room
Sutipa C. Groups Thailand, March 20, 2011
not clean and bad location

i can't find any
3.3
hotel is so dirty. We got the room that above the hotel lounge and it was so noisy at night. We couldn't sleep at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Aruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - SurroundingsAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - ViewAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeAruba Hotel and Spa Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aruba Hotel and Spa, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B02