or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aruba Surf Resort

Cnr Surf Parade & Anne Avenue, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Australia 4218 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Beach Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Bathroom Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Fitness Room Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Guest Room Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Kitchen Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Exterior Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Exterior
Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Bathroom Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Aruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Facilities
Area: Broadbeach Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Great location value for money

The apartments were well clean and well maintained. The location near restaurants, supermarket and beach was great. Walking distance to all amenities. Pool and spa set up were great.
8
Recommend for all types of travellers as a good standard apartment centrally located to all amenities
Judith V. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Great Locatiom

Location. Quiet. Car parking.
7
Very good. Easy checkin/out. Secure car parking. Good location to shops and beach.
Lee M. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
stay there for 8 days no toilet paper replacement

great location, apartment is very clean and very quiet at night
8
The location is fantastic bus stop, restaurant, shopping, casino all is walking distance. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Shirley C. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
A Weekend Away

The position, friendly reception, undercover parking
7.3
We had an enjoyable stay, the room was adequate and clean. Very well positioned within walking distance to everything.
Shaun D. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
short but centrally located

Location, price, clean
4.7
Short but good. Location is ideal for restaurants, bars and beach etc.
Bernard K. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Very enjoyable stay and would recommend it.

It's quiet, centrally located to shops, restaurants and beaches, secure undercover parking, and the suite I had was clean.
9
I really enjoyed staying at Aruba Surf Resort accommodation. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I was a bit sceptical (as I always am) but was really impressed with the quality of this establishment. The grounds are well kept, there's a nice swimming pool area, the suite I stayed in was clean and, importantly, this hotel is quiet which for me is important for a good night sleep. The suite also had a balcony with table setting to enjoy the warm weather and fresh air. Whilst this hotel is not on the beach, it's only about a 3 minute walk to the beaches and parks that hug the Gold Coast shores. Thank you Denise for the friendly service and I look forward to visiting again. I would comfortably recommend this hotel as great value for money.
Julie M. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Pleasant resort in great location

Location, free parking,nice pool area
7.3
We enjoyed our short stay at Aruba Surf Resort. Great location, easy walking distance to beach, restaurants, shopping. Nice quiet resort.
Raelene B. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
wonderful hotel

price, location, amenities
8
Great place to stay
Kristine A. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2014
Average Hotel

Expensive
5.7
The location was very good
Kim E. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
Great location to stay

Great location, lovely pool, very helpful staff
7.7
The property was great for a family wanting value for money fully self contained in an excellent position close to parks beach shops and transport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aruba Surf Resort Gold CoastAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - BeachAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - BathroomAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Fitness RoomAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Guest RoomAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - KitchenAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Swimming PoolAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - ExteriorAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - BathroomAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceAruba Surf Resort Gold Coast - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A01