or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arun Seaview Apartment

4/1 Soi hatchnaniwat2/14 Anupatphuketkan Road, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Exterior Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Walkway to The Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Entrance Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Exterior Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool
Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Interior Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Exterior Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - View Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - View
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Yannic D. Groups Germany, June 20, 2014
Just stayed here for one night. Very very friendly

Friendly service personal.Free ride to the peer.
6.7
Very short but good! Taxi driver had Problems finding the Hotel. Service Personal was very friendly.
Meghan B. Groups Canada, May 16, 2014
Close to piers to catch the ferry!

It was close to the piers so easy to catch a boat out to the islands. Staff was pleasant and room was basic and clean.
5
room is very basic, with a thin blanket supplied. It is clean and close to the pier to catch ferries to the islands.
Irfan J. Business travelers Finland, March 3, 2014
Hard to find but good affordable price

pool, location, value for money
7
Good stay, quiet and clean place in affordable price very close to the pier. At first it was hard to find as on webpages there were several different spots for this location and google couldnt identify this address.
Robert M. Couples Canada, February 22, 2014
Good value for the money

Great staff. Clean rooms. Nice small courtyard and swimming pool.
7
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel at home. It's a bit out of the way but that is what we liked about it. There are several good resteraunts nearby however avoid the resteraunt on the waterfront. It is the worst resteraunt in all of Thailand. The lady at reception speaks very good English and is extremely helpful. She arranged pick up on Phi Phi for us without being asked. It is a bit of a distance from the ocean however the property between the hotel and the ocean is being turned into a park. Great value.
Taylor W. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Worst place ever

The staff drove us to another hotel
2.7
We were unable to stay. There were no sheets, clogged toilet, wild chickens. Poor choice
Na W. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
nice apartment with nice talk to french tourists

kind staff, good view, clean
7.3
Me and my sister lived in the second floor and it's a nice apartment for me cause the room is clean, staff is nice. It's close to the pier to pp island and krabi. wonderful swimming pool. What the best is that I run into two nice French people there and had nice talk and I think I am going to France for studying later. It's nice to meet people in such quite place. I would like to go back this hotel if I have a shot.
Franciska G. Groups Hungary, January 30, 2014
amazing few days for backpackers and families

extremely friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, nice swimming pool
8.3
Jean F. Solo travelers France, January 25, 2014
Rather nice place, on the outskirts.

Silence, sofa in the room, comfortable bed.
6.3
Staying in Arun was a bit of a last minute decision and it paid off. While the swimming pool wasn´t in good conditions and the place was rather away from the roads, its calm ambiance was captivating. The room was rather acceptable, maybe lacking of amenities in the bathroom (which were indicated in the room description). All in all I had a good time there, considering that I had a motorbike to move around and that I am comfortable moving around places when traveling.
Lowie T. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 16, 2014
Nice staff ok hostel, not the best location

Clean quiet and Nice staff
5.3
It was a good place for me to go by boat the next day to ko phi phi. IT was close to the harbour. Only at 04:00 at night there is à rooster next to the hostel that wouldn't stop making noise. IT made iT difficult for me to sleep. But ok hostel. Location not so nice.
Chanel T. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2014
Nice stay, far from town though

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They spoke good clear English. The rooms were big and clean and same with t.v even for the cheap room
7
It was nice and clean, but ages away from phuket town so we didnt see much. We only stayed one night and for us one night was enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ExteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ExteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Walkway to The PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - EntranceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ExteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - InteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ExteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ViewArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ViewArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - GardenArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - InteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Garden View RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Poolside Cabana


AS-AGWEB-3A08