or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arun Seaview Apartment

4/1 Soi hatchnaniwat2/14 Anupatphuketkan Road, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Walkway to The Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Poolside Cabana Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Ying L. Couples China, February 13, 2015
oh, the roosters downstairs!

the quietness off the town, ok pool,
5.7
it was so difficult to find. I took a local bus from kamala beach to Phuket town and got off in somewhere I wasnt sure about. I knew that the apartment is on Anun Phuket road. so I followed my map walking all the way from the center of town to the apartment. im not good at directions so I got lost so many times. my friend took a taxi (750baht) from the airport and the taxi driver had a very hard time finding it. the room looks newly furnished and clean. but it gets very stuffy when you get back in the evening. the roosters crow early in the morning and all day till 10 at night. so annoying. ONE MORE annoying thing–the dogs. dogs everywhere. especially when its getting dark. they sleep during the day and come out and bark at us all the time. they got very close to us and we were so scared. fortunately I found locals to help. one time in the evening there were 4 or5 dogs barking at us crazily. the more you look at them the crazier they get. so just keep calm and dont have eye contact with them. it seemed only my friend and I were walking. everyone rides a motorbike or a car. so I guess if you drive the dogs wont bother you.
Nikolai A. Solo travelers Russia, January 17, 2015
aruna seavuew

staff, pool, service
8.3
Arun seaview is cool and quiet place to stay for a couple of days and to launch the main trip for individual travellers. It is located far from main beaches and resorts of Phuket, but there's no any problems if you rent any vehicle. And special thanks to the staff of the hotel (especially to the girl on reception) they were very helpful and patient.
Amy W. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Very clean facilities slightly out of the way

The best things: the cleanliness of the room and the new facilities (clearly newly renovated), the swimming pool and the helpful staff.
7
We had a reservation at another hotel in Phuket but turned up 2 days early so booked into here as it was cheap. We were positively surprised. The rooms have been newly renovated an I would say nearly pristinely clean. The pool area was also clean but missing a few sun beds. The hotel is a bit out of the way of phuket old town 100 bt in a taxi.
Carolina S. Couples Chile, January 13, 2015
Clean and value for money

Clean, comfy and relaxing pool
8
The hotel is really clean. Stuff is so friendly and very helpfull. You can rent a motorbike there. Maybe is not close to the good beach but you can go by motorbike. Is good value for money and is so relaxing and safe
Lea S. Families with young children United States of America, January 3, 2015
Remote farm hotel

Pool, animals, ferry shuttle
6.3
We stayed for 1 night to get an early ferry the next morning. This hotel is way off the beaten track and not walk able to any food locations. The wifi didnt work f
Clarissa S. Couples Brazil, December 29, 2014
Great location and amazing rooms

Great value for money, location, cleanliness
7.3
Stayed there for it's location near the ferry. The room was super cheap so I was really surprised to get a comfort, big and clean room. The guy even gave us a quick lift to the nearest 7Eleven as it was very late when we arrived. Great choice!
Bendjaber M. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Nice Stay

well licated for ferry departure, staff available and helpful
8.3
Marcel P. Couples Germany, December 2, 2014
unfriendly
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Susanne B. Couples Netherlands, November 24, 2014
Basic but comfortable rooms, clean

Close to pier, spacious room, clean
6.7
We only stayed here 1 night on our way to the pier for the ferry next day. Hotel was difficult to find for the taxi drivers, maybe some signs from the mainroad would be helpful? Coming from Myanmar with absolutely no value for money this room was great! Spacious, clean and comfortable for a fair price $14 fan room. If you would stay longer I would advise AC because of the heat. No breakfast but we knew that and left early anyway. Staff helped us out to find some food after arriving late and even took us for free to the night market which I thought was very friendly! Helped us arrange ferry tickets as wel for next day. 1000 baht ferry to Koh Lanta price at pier was the same and they brought us to the pier so would recommend to buy at hotel for convenience. Only thing is that ferry wasn't going directly to Koh Lanta as hotel staff kind of implied but we had to change boat in Phi Phi which wasn't a problem because the ferry to Lanta waited for the little late ferry coming from Phuket to Phi Phi. The hotel has a nice pool as wel but we didn't got time to use
Marcus P. Groups Mexico, November 9, 2014
Phuket stay

location
4
regular

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arun Seaview Apartment PhuketArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Walkway to The PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Poolside CabanaArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ViewArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01