Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arun Seaview Apartment

4/1 Soi hatchnaniwat2/14 Anupatphuketkan Road, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Walkway to The Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Bathroom Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - View Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - View Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Entrance
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 40 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (40)
Sort by:
Nikolai A. Solo travelers Russia, January 17, 2015
aruna seavuew

staff, pool, service
8.3
Arun seaview is cool and quiet place to stay for a couple of days and to launch the main trip for individual travellers. It is located far from main beaches and resorts of Phuket, but there's no any problems if you rent any vehicle. And special thanks to the staff of the hotel (especially to the girl on reception) they were very helpful and patient.
Report this review
Jean F. Solo travelers France, January 25, 2014
Rather nice place, on the outskirts.

Silence, sofa in the room, comfortable bed.
6.3
Staying in Arun was a bit of a last minute decision and it paid off. While the swimming pool wasn´t in good conditions and the place was rather away from the roads, its calm ambiance was captivating. The room was rather acceptable, maybe lacking of amenities in the bathroom (which were indicated in the room description). All in all I had a good time there, considering that I had a motorbike to move around and that I am comfortable moving around places when traveling.
Report this review
Lowie T. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 16, 2014
Nice staff ok hostel, not the best location

Clean quiet and Nice staff
5.3
It was a good place for me to go by boat the next day to ko phi phi. IT was close to the harbour. Only at 04:00 at night there is à rooster next to the hostel that wouldn't stop making noise. IT made iT difficult for me to sleep. But ok hostel. Location not so nice.
Report this review
Martin H. Solo travelers Austria, May 17, 2013
new and very clean. close to Rashada Pier if you

clean, quiet, pool
7.7
Nice, pool is clean , rooms quite new and clean. Own hotel taxi, but you need to negotiate the price
Report this review
Gregory B. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2013
Great value for minimal requirements

Had everything I needed
8
The rooms are clean and new with everything that's needed for a holiday trip. The hotel is very hard to find - Google Maps has the wrong location and our taxi driver needed to stop and ask for directions. We also took a while driving around to find it. Great place to stay if you are leaving for Phi Phi in the morning.
Report this review
Rachel H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
Lovely quiet retreat.

Peaceful, bright and fresh.
8
Staff was helpful. Amenities are very basic. Breakfast, coffee, and cold drinks are available for purchase for a very low price. Pool is nice. Lush greenery around. Sea can be seen from the rooftop where I also enjoyed seeing the sunrise. It is away from the town, but free shuttle twice a day make that very convenient and there are restaurants in walking distance. Just what I needed at the end of my travels.
Report this review
Erin O. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
Great location but wish there was a pool

The view was great and the location
7.3
Great place to stay! Very private and great location. Although was very disappointed there was no pool and a bit pricey for one person
Report this review
Pablo G. Solo travelers Spain, January 3, 2013
Quite hotel

Clean and quite hotel
6.3
The bes of this hotel is that it is a quite area. You can disconect. Staff is friendly. Rooms are clean.
Report this review
Pasiri C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 30, 2012
Too far n dangerous

Clean
5.7
Too far from city, Good for going on the boat Hard for taxi to find
Report this review
Joanna R. Solo travelers Poland, March 22, 2012
Lovely quiet hotel, great room & service

Lovely quiet hotel, great room & service
8.7
Located a bit away from Phuket Town centre but still close to some shopping and food markets locations. Hotel itself really brights, lovely, very clean. The rooms amazing, very clean, bright and well air-con'ed. Big bed, sofa, flat screen tv, internet connection (wire so does not drop, although wi-fi available as well), balcony. The hotel has a pool in the back, perfect place to relax. The owner, lady, very nice and helpful. The hotel does a free drop off for dinner time to town and pick up later.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arun Seaview Apartment PhuketArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Walkway to The PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ViewArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ViewArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08