or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arun Seaview Apartment

4/1 Soi hatchnaniwat2/14 Anupatphuketkan Road, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Exterior Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Walkway to The Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Entrance Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Exterior Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool
Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Interior Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Exterior Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - View Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - View
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Na W. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
nice apartment with nice talk to french tourists

kind staff, good view, clean
7.3
Me and my sister lived in the second floor and it's a nice apartment for me cause the room is clean, staff is nice. It's close to the pier to pp island and krabi. wonderful swimming pool. What the best is that I run into two nice French people there and had nice talk and I think I am going to France for studying later. It's nice to meet people in such quite place. I would like to go back this hotel if I have a shot.
Abdelaziz M. Families with older children Switzerland, August 13, 2013
Escale pratique près du port vers les îles

Rapport qualité-prix, personnel attentif, calme
6.3
Convenable. Une escale pratique entre l'aéroport de Phuket et les îles, proche du port pour embarquer tôt le matin sur un bateau à destination des îles, surtout quand on atterrit très tard le soir à Phuket.
Thierry D. Families with older children France, July 16, 2012
Chambre prévue indisponible à l'arrivée;

pré du port pour le trans fert vers les îles
6.7
Malgré notre demande aucun transport n'est venu nous chercher à l'aéroport.Il a été difficile pour le taxi de trouver l'hôtel d'autant plus que personne n'était joignable par téléphone ( probléme de réseau téléphonique à l'hôtel). A notre arrivée la chambre familiale initialement demandée n'est pas disponible car elle a été inondée; on nous propose donc une chambre pour 3 avec vue sur la piscine et non sur la mer, c'est soit cette chambre avec un matelas en plus par terre soit il nous transfert d'hôtel mais on ne sait pas où.On accepte donc la chambre, comme dédommagement, les petits déjeuners et le transfert au port nous sont offerts. Le personnel n'est pas très sympa et la chambre en rez de chaussée est bruyante car la personne de l'accueil regarde la télévision tard le soir. Hôtel ok pour un transfert vers le port mais pas recommandé pour un long séjour;
Takeshi M. Families with older children Japan, January 2, 2012
よかったですよ

スタッフの対応
8.3
英会話ができる人ならおすすめです。日本語は通じませんよ。 ツアーやレストランは、ホテルで相談して決めました。 スッタッフは親切で対応も良く、私は、次回も利用したいです。
Piroonrat K. Families with older children Thailand, May 30, 2012
โรงแรมอยู่ไม่ไกลจากตัวเมือง แต่เข้าออกลำบาก

มีรถคอยรับส่ง
4.3
บรรยากาศเหมือนอพาร์ทเมนต์มากกว่า เพราะอยู่ 4 วันไม่เห็นแม่บ้านเลย
Noppharat T. Families with older children Thailand, November 4, 2011
โรงเเรมสวยสะอาดกลางเมืองภูเก็ต

ความสะอาด ความเป็นกันเอง
9
เป็นโรงเเรมใหม่ สีขาว สะอาดตา ตกแต่งน่ารัก มีสระว่ายน้ำที่ชั้น 1 บริเวณห้องพักกว้างขวาง มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน ทั้งตู้เย็น ไมโครเวฟ เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น เเละทางโรงเเรมก็ให้ความเป็นกันเองดี สามารถเเนะนำเส้นทางกินเที่ยวได้ด้วยคะ
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: อยู่ในตัวเมือง สามารถเดินทางไปชมตัวเมืองภูเก็ตได้ง่าย
Attakorn P. Families with older children Thailand, October 21, 2011
โรงแรมดีราคาไม่แพง บริการดีครับ

ตกแต่งได้สวยงาม เป็นกันเอง เหมือนเจ้าของจะน่ารัก ฮ่าๆ
7.7
ห้องพักดีครับ ขออุปกรณ์การนอนได้ตลอดครับสรุปแล้วชอบครับ
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ใกล้ท่าเรือสำหรับไปเกาะพีพี
Yan Z. Families with older children China, January 26, 2012
服务非常好

地理位置和环境都非常棒!
10
老板兼司机阿Moo人非常好,有求必应;因为到机场晚了,他们派车接的,价格非常合适;酒店很干净,有家的感觉;前台女孩很热情很耐心,不厌其烦的回答我们各种问题;离去PP岛的码头很近,5分钟就能到;清晨到顶楼,可以看到远处的海和初升的太阳,感觉非常棒;在他家吃的早餐,也很不错哦。总之,非常非常值得推荐!
Cecilia G. Families with older children Sweden, December 20, 2012
Mycket prisvärt, fantastisk personal

Personalens bemötande, rena fräscha rum, lugnt läge
9
Mycket bra och prisvärt hotell som verkligen kan rekommenderas för övernattning innan fortsatt båttur ut till öarna. Ligger nära Rassada-piren. Familjeägt med oerhört hjälpsam, trevlig och vänlig personal. Vi bodde i en helt ny byggnad, med fräscha rum och sköna sängar. Fin liten pool för ett kvälls/morgondopp. Vi kom med flyget på kvällen och när vi anlände till hotellet erbjöd sig personalen att skjutsa in oss till Phuket town för en bit mat. De skjutsade och hämtade utan kostnad. De erbjöd även att hjälpa till att skaffa färjebiljetter. Hotellägarna bodde granne med hotellet och på morgonen fick vi hemlagad frukost på deras veranda innan de skjutsade oss till färjepiren
Linda S. Families with older children Sweden, December 18, 2011
Avsides hotell men nära piren.

Fina rum, billigt
5.7
Perfekt för övernattning om man ska med båt dagen efter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ExteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ExteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Walkway to The PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - EntranceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ExteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - InteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ExteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ViewArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ViewArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - GardenArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - InteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Garden View RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Poolside Cabana


AS-AGWEB-3B03