or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arun Seaview Apartment

4/1 Soi hatchnaniwat2/14 Anupatphuketkan Road, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Entrance Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Exterior Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Walkway to The Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Exterior Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Exterior Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Interior Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Interior Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Garden View Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room
Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Garden Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - View Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - View Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room Arun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Bendjaber M. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Nice Stay

well licated for ferry departure, staff available and helpful
8.3
Marcel P. Couples Germany, December 2, 2014
unfriendly
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Susanne B. Couples Netherlands, November 24, 2014
Basic but comfortable rooms, clean

Close to pier, spacious room, clean
6.7
We only stayed here 1 night on our way to the pier for the ferry next day. Hotel was difficult to find for the taxi drivers, maybe some signs from the mainroad would be helpful? Coming from Myanmar with absolutely no value for money this room was great! Spacious, clean and comfortable for a fair price $14 fan room. If you would stay longer I would advise AC because of the heat. No breakfast but we knew that and left early anyway. Staff helped us out to find some food after arriving late and even took us for free to the night market which I thought was very friendly! Helped us arrange ferry tickets as wel for next day. 1000 baht ferry to Koh Lanta price at pier was the same and they brought us to the pier so would recommend to buy at hotel for convenience. Only thing is that ferry wasn't going directly to Koh Lanta as hotel staff kind of implied but we had to change boat in Phi Phi which wasn't a problem because the ferry to Lanta waited for the little late ferry coming from Phuket to Phi Phi. The hotel has a nice pool as wel but we didn't got time to use
Marcus P. Groups Mexico, November 9, 2014
Phuket stay

location
4
regular
Aaron L. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Stop over

close to pier. friendly staff . good pool
7
Good
Justine Y. Couples Canada, September 12, 2014
Sea view, close to the ferries, simple, clea room.

Sea view, close to the ferries, simple, clean room.
7.7
Making our way through Phuket Town to catch the ferry to Phi Phi Island early the next day, this was the perfect location to do so. We caught our first glimpse of the ocean on the Phuket Town side of the island from the entrance to our room. The hotel consists of two buildings -- one building looks much newer than the other. We were in the less modern, older-looking building with many roosters calling out next to the room. In any case, the room was clean, and the hotel is off of the main street, yet close enough to walk to the 7 Eleven to grab some drinks before the ferry ride. They also have printer capabilities in the front lobby to print out ferry tickets if you happen to buy those online like we did. That was quite useful!
Yannic D. Groups Germany, June 20, 2014
Just stayed here for one night. Very very friendly

Friendly service personal.Free ride to the peer.
6.7
Very short but good! Taxi driver had Problems finding the Hotel. Service Personal was very friendly.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Jacuzzi in the balcony :)

Jacuzzi on the balcony, infinity pools, location
9
We loved it. The price was definitely worth it. The infinity pools were nice as well and if the weather is nice you can view the sun set (or was it sunrise? :D forgot we wnt there on June). Breakfast was oriental enough choices and variation, staff were friendly and accomodating. The interiors were not finished (probably intentional?) so you can see walls were not painted in and only the cement color was showing. But it didn't bother us and it can be considered part of it's charm. Overall I would definitely like to stay here again, it's also walking distance to the beaches and restos and in between karon and patong so this place is accessible.
Meghan B. Couples Canada, May 16, 2014
Close to piers to catch the ferry!

It was close to the piers so easy to catch a boat out to the islands. Staff was pleasant and room was basic and clean.
5
room is very basic, with a thin blanket supplied. It is clean and close to the pier to catch ferries to the islands.
Irfan J. Business travelers Finland, March 3, 2014
Hard to find but good affordable price

pool, location, value for money
7
Good stay, quiet and clean place in affordable price very close to the pier. At first it was hard to find as on webpages there were several different spots for this location and google couldnt identify this address.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arun Seaview Apartment PhuketArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - EntranceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ExteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Walkway to The PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ExteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ExteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - InteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - InteriorArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Garden View RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - GardenArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ViewArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - ViewArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Suite RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - BathroomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Poolside CabanaArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomArun Seaview Apartment Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C02