or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arya Boutique Room

74/34 Soi Baan Zhan , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Lobby Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Lobby Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Lobby Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Lobby Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room
Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (11)
Sort by:
John C. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Good stay

centrally located near food market banzaan
9.7
Good stay as expected in centrally located, near Banzaan and Jungceylon mall.
Siu C. Groups Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
clean, comfort

clean, big room
7.7
no lift. Be consider if you have heavy luggage. easy to go to large shopping mall.
Siti L. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2013
great staff service

attentive staff, accommodate to our needs, large balcony, extremely clean
9.3
Our stay at Arya Boutique Room was extremely pleasant. The Staff, Uwie, was very thoughtful, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well-designed. All our basic needs were provided and when told that wifi doesnt work well, it was immediately rectified. Our flight was at 10pm, we took the late check out offer, but Uwie again offered if we would want to keep our luggages at the Arya Boutique Room until the taxi fetches us at 7pm. My boyfriend sent me a bouquet of flowers from home to my room. He said that Uwie assisted him greatly to make it happened, and through the emails, they accommodate to his request nicely and with warmth. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Kay R. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Great Location with Great Service

the staffs, the location, cleanliness
9.3
I was greeted with all smiles by the receptionist whom I forgot to get her name. She was very hospitable, my friend and I were really impressed. The standard room was fine, clean and normal hotel room size. We were satisfied with the room. However there were some ants crawling on the bed which I kindly requested for a bed sheet change. They were extremely quick with their action and my bed sheet was changed. Nothing was really wrong with the room but the next day, the receptionist offered to upgrade our room to a deluxe room and even gave us two different rooms to choose. It was really nice of her and we appreciate it very very much. The deluxe room is definitely a place you should stay because it really made us feel at home the way it was decorated and all. As for the location, for a normal ladies' walk, the hotel to Jungceylon mall was only about 5-7 minutes and the beach was around 15mins. It's very near but you can rent their bike if you can ride one.
Shopping Tip: Always ask for the price first (street shopping)only if you are really interested in the item because they will consider it as a closed deal even before you negotiate. I don't know about others but for a few times, they offered me double the price and in the end let go at a more reasonable price which is half of the price. For example, a simple singlet will be offered at 320B and in the end he was willing to let go at 150B. My friend bought the same top at 100B from another seller. So, make sure you really want it because you might be scolded or foul language will come your way. Experienced it myself for not willing to pay 80B for a simple corn as I can get it the next street for much lesser than that. That was all because I did not insist he tell me the price first.
Kok C. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good location for those who want to do more shopping.
7.7
The room was comfortable and clean. Worth for the money I paid for.
Shopping Tip: Near to the famous shopping mall Jungceylon and all the road side stalls.
Sylvia T. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2011
Great location, value for money

Clean rooms
7.3
Arya Boutique Room is a pleasant hotel for budget travelers who want to stay in the main beach area. The mall is about five minutes walk away and patong beach is ten minutes away. A motorbike rental shop is located just opposite the road. The rooms are clean and staff are friendly. Would most definitely recommend this hotel.
Fikri C. Groups Netherlands, July 23, 2012
Perfect hotel prijs/kwaliteit!

Ligging, kamers, prijs/'kwaliteit, personeel top!
10
Dit hotel was top. Prijs en kwaliteit, goede schone kamers. Zeer vriendelijk hotel personeel, staan altijd klaar om te helpen. Kom hier zeker nog eens terug!
Hotel Feature Tip: Huur een scooter bij het hotel. Laat je was wassen bij het hotel.
Piyapong P. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2013
สะดวกสำหรับ Backpacker

ใกล้ตลาดสด ใกล้ห้าง ใกล้วินมอเตอร์ไซค์
6.7
ป่าตองขึ้นชื่อเรื่องของแพง โดยเฉพาะอาหาร ทุกสิ่งเป็นเงินเป็นทอง ห่างจากห้างที่มีโรงหนังเพียงเดิน 4 นาที ห่างจากตลาดสด banzaan ซึ่งซื้อของทะเลไปให้ร้านอาหารบนชั้น 2 ปรุงเพียง 3 นาที ถูกมาก ตอนกลางคืนก็เป็นตลาดเย็น ขายอาหารไม่แพง ขอภาชนะโฟมจากร้านไปทางในห้องพักได้ อินเตอร์เน็ตใช้งานได้ดี เพราะเป็นโรงแรมขนาดเล็ก คนใช้ไม่มาก ไม่มีที่จอดรถยนต์ เป็นข้อเสียเดียวที่หาเจอ
Zhen Y. Groups China, June 22, 2012
过渡性酒店

离江西冷很近
9
类似私人开的酒店,用来过渡OK,性价比很高。出门没多5分钟就到江西冷。不是太满意的地方是,卫生间有蟑螂和小蚂蚁、上楼的楼梯非常斜。
Zhiyong S. Groups China, January 20, 2012
很差的体验

优点,我真的没发现。
4.7
楼梯又高又陡,爬上来超级累,给我们送旅游确认单的销售爬到四楼(其实是五楼)喘了五分钟说不出话来,wifi住了三天只有一天是好的,其他时间只能在楼下跑到隔壁去蹭wifi,房间很不规则,家庭类旅馆也就算了,但是恐怖的楼梯,破wifi真的够了

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arya Boutique Room PhuketArya Boutique Room Phuket - LobbyArya Boutique Room Phuket - LobbyArya Boutique Room Phuket - LobbyArya Boutique Room Phuket - LobbyArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - RestaurantArya Boutique Room Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07