Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arya Boutique Room

74/34 Soi Baan Zhan , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 112 reviews

54 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Rui J. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2016
hotel looks better in real life than photos

comfort, price
6
location was abit off. had to walk quite some distance to shopping center
Report this review
Rui J. Groups Singapore, March 10, 2016
nice hotel, location off

comfort, hotel condition, staff
6.3
pretty good, just that 10-15min walk is needed to reach beach front
Report this review
Gary D. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2016
OK but...

location, location, location
5.7
OK but room was on first floor street side and very noisy. I had stayed there before but thought my room was a lot better then. Maybe I confused it with another place. Couldn't use my computer because there were only ungrounded outlets in the room. Very small bathroom. It was OK but I will stay somewhere else next time.
Report this review
Chang Y. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2016
Quite disappointed
4.3
I thought the price was quite reasonable but when I got into the room I don't think so. I think there are much more better hotel than this. I definitely won't return to this hotel although the staff are friendly enough. I got Room 201 in the first place. Unfortunately, the air-con is not working. But even if it is working don't think strong enough. Firstly, the air-con looks like used for many many years, so the air-con is very weak. Secondly, the air-con is fixed at another wall, not directly our bed, the wall already block the wind. The room is super stuffy. We requested to change but the staff told us full house. In the end provide us fan. The fan can't even make it move, if move there will be a irritating sound. When you fall asleep throughout the night you would not feel that it is noisy. But when you wake up in the middle of the night you can heard the street car very noisy. Below there is a restaurant I never tried but I do see quite number of people eating over there. There is pool table to play. You can book minibus/taxi just right beside. Nearby got currency exchange stall and 7 eleven. Within 5mins walk to Banzaan Market, night time got street food but the food not that fantastic. haha.. Within 10mins walk to Jungceylon, Boxing Stadium. 20mins walk to Patong Beach. The location wise is good thou but there are many hotel and guesthouse around as well. Back to the hotel, the following day the staff change to Room 404. Didn't expect the stairs are so high. Those weak elderly please do not choose this hotel, no lift at all and many stairs. Room 404 much more better but still the air-con very weak still, must took about 20mins and above before the air-con started cooling. Only cooling but not cold. I noticed there is some weird smell whenever we enter Room 404 but it last for about 5mins after that the smell gone. The cleanliness still acceptable and quite spacious for Room 201 and 404. However, I feel that is not value for money. I rather choose other hotel.
Report this review
Leong T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Good location...but noisy

location was near a mall, easy to get transport, room was spacious
8.7
Location was very strategic. Food, mall and transport are very convenient. However, there was water disruption during our last day. The receptionist was kind enough to extend our check out time to allow us enough time for shower when the water finally came. Room facing the road will get bit noisy towards the night but we still manage to sleep. Room was clean.
Report this review
Norashikin B. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Hotel with great service and perfect location.

Customer service, location and hotel amenities.
8.3
The room gets daily clean, towels changed, and when you rent the bike from them, they clean the bike daily for you. Location was perfect as its near the banzaan market and jungceylon shopping mall! The room was comfortable enough and i love the water pressure of the shower. However, aircon was not cold enough. Other than that, the hotel was perfect. Right for the price im paying for. *thumbs up*
Report this review
Daniele D. Groups Italy, November 19, 2014
they should post actual pics

service,location,friendly
6.7
the stay was ok, just the pictures posted looks nicer than it is, the name boutique doesn't justify the prices higher than better hotels, no elevator and super hot rooms, staff is friendly and ready to help, location is very central, close to everything
Report this review
Lin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2014
Superb boutique hotel for budget travellers

Near to Jungceylon shopping mall
9.7
Pros: Near to Jungceylon 7-11 and pharmacy nearby Close to bazaan market (night market) Efficient staffs Clean rooms Cons: A bit far from Patong Beach
Report this review
Christine L. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
Home Away From Home

good hotel. nice location. great staff.
8.7
The entire 10days of staying here in this hotel was totally worth it. Thank you to the staff especially to Oui (Oy) who really treated us warmly and made sure that we had everything that we need. The staff speaks good English and would go out of their way just to make your stay with them as comfortable as possible. The location is good too. Near the banzaan market and jungceylon mall and 3 blocks away from the bangla road, less noise, beautiful view from the balcony of our room and daily cleaning of the room. I would definitely stay again in this hotel the next time i'm in Patong and would recommend it to my friends and family.
Report this review
John C. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Good stay

centrally located near food market banzaan
9.7
Good stay as expected in centrally located, near Banzaan and Jungceylon mall.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 54 reviews Next page
Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Waiting areaArya Boutique Room Phuket - Waiting areaArya Boutique Room Phuket - Pool TableArya Boutique Room Phuket - Pool TableArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - CorridorArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Superior roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Standard roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Deluxe roomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05