or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Arya Boutique Room

74/34 Soi Baan Zhan , Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Lobby Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Lobby Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Lobby Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Lobby Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Lobby Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room
Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room Arya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
John C. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Good stay

centrally located near food market banzaan
9.7
Good stay as expected in centrally located, near Banzaan and Jungceylon mall.
Jenny L. Solo travelers Colombia, March 17, 2014
Location

Location, Clean
6.7
The hotel is close to the major attractions, is alright only if you are looking for a place to sleep no more no less, the hotel is old fashion and the cleaning service is good.
Andre S. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 6, 2014
Great hotel.

Clean room, nice staff, great service
8
It was alright.
Heimir A. Solo travelers Iceland, January 19, 2014
Nice hotel and staff

Helpful staff, clean room and centrally located
10
Very good. Helpful, friendly and attentive staff. Rooms clean and a balcony.
Colin A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Very plesant.

It's location, staff and price.
9
Arya Boutique Room was a 10-15 minute walk from Soi Bangla, so you can get some sleep without most of the noise. Right down the street is a day market that transforms into an evening gathering for dozens of vendors selling prepared food. Highly recommended. At the hotel, the staff was really nice and helpful. Laundry is available too, which helps out a lot. The room was clean and a decent size. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Zhixi Y. Couples China, January 13, 2014
close to attractions

close to major attractions
6
Siu C. Groups Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
clean, comfort

clean, big room
7.7
no lift. Be consider if you have heavy luggage. easy to go to large shopping mall.
Siti L. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2013
great staff service

attentive staff, accommodate to our needs, large balcony, extremely clean
9.3
Our stay at Arya Boutique Room was extremely pleasant. The Staff, Uwie, was very thoughtful, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well-designed. All our basic needs were provided and when told that wifi doesnt work well, it was immediately rectified. Our flight was at 10pm, we took the late check out offer, but Uwie again offered if we would want to keep our luggages at the Arya Boutique Room until the taxi fetches us at 7pm. My boyfriend sent me a bouquet of flowers from home to my room. He said that Uwie assisted him greatly to make it happened, and through the emails, they accommodate to his request nicely and with warmth. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Steven N. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
clean, friendly staff and enjoy the stay.

offer tour, airport transfer and friendly staff
10
My stay at Abr is superb. They provide airport transfer from airport to hotel and vice versa at A very affordable price.the friendly lady staff help me to book some cheap tour compare to Outside. The cleaner clean my room everyday too. The hotel is Very close to the market and jungcelon. I will stay this hotel again Next time.
Guy H. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
Good value budget hotel, noisy area but centrally

Location, ease of access
7.3
great budget hotel, centrally located, clean rooms, helpful staff.Noisy area but hey, that's Patpong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Arya Boutique Room PhuketArya Boutique Room Phuket - LobbyArya Boutique Room Phuket - LobbyArya Boutique Room Phuket - LobbyArya Boutique Room Phuket - LobbyArya Boutique Room Phuket - LobbyArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Balcony/TerraceArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - RestaurantArya Boutique Room Phuket - RestaurantArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest RoomArya Boutique Room Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02