or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel

Jalan Garnisun Dalam 8, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Living Room & Dining Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Restaurant Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Master Bedroom Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Italian Restaurant Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Garden Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant
Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1192 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Sze W. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
deplorable service level in an aging establishment

i cannot recall any plus points
4.7
I was given a 3 bedder instead of a studio apartment; too big for just 1 person staying. The fridge was leaking spilled soft drinks when I checked in, e.g. obviously housekeeping was not properly done. I could not get a charging cable despite the assurance from the front desk; housekeeping was not helpful at all. Poor selection of food at the breakfast buffet.
Fei S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
I got used to staying at Aryaduta

I got used to it, good internet connection and centrally located
7.7
Am getting used to it as if my second home. Apartment like suite hence a minimum of two rooms is always provided in all my trips.
Yoshiyuki S. Business travelers Japan, August 28, 2013
Best for family stay

Good access, reasonable price, big room
7.3
Taxi is not regularly available during morning time. Would like to make some arrangement to set some standby taxi.
Azhar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 23, 2013
It was nice but mattresses has to be improved

Location and facility inside the apartment from laundry to cooking range and easy acessibilty from airport and other business areas
8.3
Excellent mall is adjacent and very safe inside the hotel building with security guards round the clock. Quality of bed mattresses has to be improved and extra mattresses should be given for children less then 10 years old.
Nuning H. Families with older children Netherlands, August 23, 2013
comfortabel

value for money, easy access and friendly staff
7.3
good hotel. very suitable for long term stay and/or family.
Perry H. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
As always Aryuduta satisfies

Large room, good food, great location
9.3
Indah A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Quiet fun

delicious breakfast, clean room, nice decoration
6
the hotel was comfortable, clean. i feel relax and fun staying there when i was on business travel
Abdul S. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 21, 2013
croudedness and buisy elevators

good breakfast location and price
8
Shen S. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2013
Very pleasant

Big rooms, friendly staff
8
Very pleasant. The only thing is that they can consider changing the televisions to LCD for Plasma, as the current CRT televisions are quite hard to watch.
Virendra A. Business travelers India, August 21, 2013
convinient location, decent room

convinient location, decent room, helpful staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel JakartaAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Living Room & Dining RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Master BedroomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Italian RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - GardenAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A01