or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel

Jalan Garnisun Dalam 8, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Living Room & Dining Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Restaurant Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Master Bedroom Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Italian Restaurant Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Garden Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1082 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1082)
Sort by:
Renee H. Families with older children Australia, May 10, 2013
Nice, central hotel in Jakarta.

Location, food, pool
8
Enjoyed the pool and service was good
Ike Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2013
Nice spacious and not expensive hotel

Spacious Room, homey environment, best for big family travelling together
8
For those traveling with a lot of friends or family member, this place is a great choice. They have 1-3 BR suite, and the room is really spacious, it has a living room and dining room with the kitchen as well. For this kinda place not expensive at all
Ike Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2013
Pleasant stay at a good value hotel

Spacious room, great city view, good value for the money
8
It was a really spacious room for one person. The living room and the bedroom is spacious, good value for the money. I would be happy to stay at this hotel next trip.
Eimir A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2013
Comfort stay for quick visit

clean, friendly and accessible
9.3
Normala A. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Great but a bit smelly.

shopping,sightseeing and nice local restaurants
8.3
The stay was great. It just that during the check in, they still need to take 1million rupiah for deposit even we already ask them to block the phone line and clear the bar. We even explain to them that we already make a full payment for our stay. One more thing, they need to improve their air circulation since the apartment smelly(people can smoke).
Yin K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
great location and comfortable room

clean, big size room and friendly staffs
7.7
Ahmad H. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2013
ugrade to 3 bedrooms

Near shopping mall, restaurants and university
8
fourth time stay amd happy to be upgrade to 3 bedrooms, need to be renovate , run down furniture and accessories.
Mohammad A. Business travelers Jordan, April 23, 2013
Bad experience

Friendly staff only brakefast avarage all other things are bad
5.3
Jeremy D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Not really special, but ok for urgent situation

Locaion and Space
5.3
We stayed here when we were moving from apartment to a house, booked a room and we ended up with condo room (2 room and small kitchen) Its ok, affordable, but the food is not recommended. The hotel is a bit tired, do not expect anything too fancy its in the good location.
Chaiwat S. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2013
Not a five star hotel

Good proce for Serviced Apartment
7.7
This is my first time staying here. I booked for one bedroom but got upgrade to three bedroom which I could not so anything with it as I travelled alone. The other two bedrooms had no aircon so useless for me. The room comes with kitchen as it is serviced apartment. There are all things you need. They even have washing machine. The condition of overall is a bit old. However, the bed is comfy. My room also includes breakfast which is very good. There is egg counter, bread, pastry, and traditional breakfast. I am quite happy but I recommend going for Breakfast either before 8 or after 9. The hotel always has meetings, conferences almost every day and Breakfast is packed during 8-9. I choose the hotel for the reason that it is close to the office where only 5 mins walk from the hotel is. There is one shopping center nearby but do not expect to have a fancy shops there. There is one superstore underground which has every use stuff. Good price. It is hard to move around in Jakarta with the traffic and no easy public transportation. I would recommend picking the hotel near the area you want to visit. Pick a good taxi if you need. Blue bird is fine but I think if you can go for Silver bird go for it. I took blue bird with bad air con. I could not breath. With a few dollars more, get Silver bird with better car condition and better air con. You don’t want to get car sick with traffic in Jakarta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel JakartaAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Living Room & Dining RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Master BedroomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Italian RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - GardenAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B02