or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel

Jalan Garnisun Dalam 8, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Living Room & Dining Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Restaurant Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Master Bedroom Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Italian Restaurant Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Garden Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
992 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (992)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Nice hotels

Great locations
8.7
I first time stayed at aryaduta hotel Jakarta.. Before i was stayed at harris FX hotel jakarta.. The good things at aryaduta hotel is this hotel is nice for traveler That travel with many children and A big family..its just next to plaza semanggi..plaza semanggi we can walk by minutes to look for food and others things
Mohamed S. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Always Be My Favorite Place to Stay in Jakarta

Great Location & Value for Money
8.7
Lovely hotel. Great Location. Friendly Staff. Clean Room. Value for Money. Easy Access.
Shenny L. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2012
spacious room

spacious room
6.7
spacious room, kitchen equipment inside the room so we can cook, near to plaza semanggi (5minute walking distance)
Restaurant Tip: only 5 minute walking distance we can find plaza semanggi, many restaurant and shop inside.
Razali I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great location but the interior a little bit old.

Quiet. Suitable for family
7.3
The receptionist is friendly and helpful. Check in/check out process also fast.Security wise is acceptable where only residents with authorized card can enter the lift etc. Overall is satisfactory and perhaps the hotel management will refurbish the room like toilet area.
Henny H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel for family with kids.

Big room, friendly staff, comfortable location.
6.7
Overall is good. Comfortable location. Good for travelling with families. Friendly staffs.
Rosli A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2012
Great location but old furniture

Location and fully equipped rooms
6.7
Location is good and near amenities. They even have a 24-hr mini shop that sells almost what you need when traveling. Walking distance to semanggi plaza where you can do the shopping. Surrounded by good restaurants. Rooms are sizeable and we were upgraded to bigger rooms but unfortunately the furniture are old ones..especially the couch.
Reviana P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 24, 2012
Budget apartment hotel

Great location
7.7
A nice apartment hotel with a good value and located in the city center. Clean room and nice breakfast.
Jude A. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2012
great hotel

near to mall, with cafe downstairs
8.3
have been staying in aryaduta semanggi for the past 5 years everytime i go to jakarta. it is great, it is near to the mall where there is food,atms and shops..if you are lazy, there is a cafe just right outside the hotel, and a convenience store as well. only issue might be the traffic surroudning the area and that the hotel is getting old.
Vincent O. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2012
Great service clean room and good location

good location and proximity to shopping mall
8
One of my favorite hotels in Jakarta. Been staying in this hotel for quite a while.
Kaci S. Families with older children United States of America, December 17, 2012
Friendly staff but dated rooms

Helpful staff, 24 hour mini mart
6.3
We stayed 3 nights at the Aryaduta Semanggi suites as we had a conference to attend in the SCBD. It was impossible to get a taxi from the area on Friday night, even when we walked next door to Plaza Semanggi. The breakfast buffet was mediocre and the eating area was crowded and noisy. One of the bathrooms in our suite had quite a bit of mould on the ceiling. There was no wi-fi available in the rooms, no iron or ironing board in the room, no kettle in the kitchen and cooking pots and pans looked very old and worn.
Shopping Tip: Plaza Semanggi is within walking distance. It is a good place to buy water and breakfast items if you don't want to pay an exhorbitant price for the mediocre buffet breakfast at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel JakartaAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Living Room & Dining RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Master BedroomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Italian RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - GardenAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A01