or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel

Jalan Garnisun Dalam 8, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Living Room & Dining Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Restaurant Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Master Bedroom Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Italian Restaurant Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Garden Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1058 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1058)
Sort by:
Hasan A. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 28, 2014
GOOD PRICE

PRICE, CLEAN , LOCATION
6.3
OK
Agato S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 23, 2014
becarefull with front desk !!! Kiki...

the
5.7
they give 100% different price more expensive
Eny K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Excellent Staying for Family

wide room, clean, and next to the mall
10
I was booking for 1 bedroom for my family and I was asking for extra bed price around IDR 350.000. the staff offering me 3 bedrooms for additional IDR 242.000 and I am agree. when I see the room, the room is so big and the 3 bedrooms is suitable for our family..we had a nice sleep. Breakfast also nice and swimming pool is in wide open area with whirpool. there is also playground area for kids. Kids are very happy. thank you Aryaduta Semanggi.
Ruzita A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
My Stay at Semanggi Hotel

1. Spacious room
8.7
Abhishek D. Business travelers India, September 14, 2014
AryaDutta Semanggi review

Space, Food and Staff quality
8
Good, rooms look old but rest is awesome
Gaudensius W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Good Location

Location
9
Nice hotel closed to Plaza Semanggi in the heart of Jakarta
Shirley L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Need new furniture, LCD TV and other stuff,

Location
6
Room old and not so clean, only one complimentary mineral water, no Pan Pizza as promoted in AGODA website, they still have a very old TV....?
Masjuliana J. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Best for longer stay

Good service
8
Great
Shanti I. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, comfy and good food
7.7
Very pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful and the food delicious.
Fuad B. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 29, 2014
bad location

staff room comfort and security
7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel JakartaAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Living Room & Dining RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Master BedroomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Italian RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - GardenAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A02