or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel

Jalan Garnisun Dalam 8, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Living Room & Dining Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Restaurant Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Master Bedroom Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Italian Restaurant Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Garden Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
983 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (983)
Sort by:
Sofyan A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 3, 2014
It is not bad hotel

Good location , nice staff ,fast check in and out
6.3
It is very normal hotel . I cann't give this hotel more than 3 stars. It is old hotel. But very friendly staff and fast service.
Salah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 25, 2014
Its vary nice hotel

....
8.7
Awi Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
comfortable

clean..good service and friendly staff especially the front office
8
great
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Excellent and value for money

Clean,comfort and convenience
7.7
I was enjoyed my stay in this hotel with a good location
Irena F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
centrally located, fast room services

fast room services, value for money, centrally located
6
Viditha O. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
7

facilities, swiminpool, pantry
7
Low I. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Budget / lower tier 4 star Int'l Hotel standard

Breakfast is fine/ Clean & Spacious
7.3
Average stay.
Muhammad F. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Friendly staff, superb view of city of jakarta

Check in was very smooth. Friendly staff. Was given room on the 42nd floor with awesome and outstanding view of city of Jakarta. Value for money. I would definately stay again in Semanggi Aryaduta.
9.3
Would sure to stay again in this hotel. Highly recommended
Sebastien D. Groups France, June 5, 2014
3 in 1 location hotel !

Food. Bed comfortable. Price.
6.3
Business trip. Picked the wrong hotel since most of the people wanted to either meet at the hotel or pick me up but its 3 in 1 location. This affected my plans a bit. Also the bed was comfortable but the bedsheets had stains although they looked like had been cleaned. I'm not too picky but you expect better for the number of stars. Generally the hotel looks a bit old. But my stay was ok.
Nikki S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location Location Location
6.3
The hotel is not new and its furniture a bit rundown. Their best asset is location, as it is situated in the heart of the city with easy access to major highways, although the traffic can be quite a killer at times. The elevators take sometime to reach you as the hotel tower only has 3 lifts with more than 30 floors. The rooms are clean, but dont expect real 5-star quality because they are quite old but functional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel JakartaAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Living Room & Dining RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Master BedroomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Italian RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - GardenAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C04