or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel

Jalan Garnisun Dalam 8, Sudirman, Jakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Living Room & Dining Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Restaurant Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Master Bedroom Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Italian Restaurant Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Interior Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Garden Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming Pool Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting Room Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Sudirman Number of Rooms: 274
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
997 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (997)
Sort by:
Melvin T. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Very cosy and spacious suite

Clean, Cheap & friendly staff
7
This have been my 5th time staying here.....fantastic service and suites.
Qasem A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2014
it great hotel as my family happy

higher room
10
Grace A. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Comfort apartment style hotel

,big room ,nice swimming pools and playground ,easy access
6.7
Stayed with my in laws, very nice staying here.. Big rooms considering it's a serviced apartment, nice swimming pools, good range of breakfast buffet
Wennas W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Great Hotel for Family

Big Room, Strategic, Easy Access
7
I had a great time with my family at this hotel. Just walking distance from Plaza Semanggi where we could shops and find food easily. Also, it is only a short drive to toll Senayan entrance as well as within a few minutes to other business office location at city
Sofyan A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 3, 2014
It is not bad hotel

Good location , nice staff ,fast check in and out
6.3
It is very normal hotel . I cann't give this hotel more than 3 stars. It is old hotel. But very friendly staff and fast service.
Lars E. Families with older children Sweden, July 2, 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Location; spacious room(s); efficient and friendly staff
9
Very pleasant without any problems whatsoever
Salah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 25, 2014
Its vary nice hotel

....
8.7
Awi Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 23, 2014
comfortable

clean..good service and friendly staff especially the front office
8
great
Ahmad S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Excellent and value for money

Clean,comfort and convenience
7.7
I was enjoyed my stay in this hotel with a good location
Irena F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
centrally located, fast room services

fast room services, value for money, centrally located
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel JakartaAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Living Room & Dining RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Master BedroomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Porta Venezia Italian RestaurantAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - GardenAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Meeting RoomAryaduta Semanggi Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aryaduta Semanggi Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A03