Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aryans Hotel

Ozran Beach, Vagator, Anjuna, North Goa, India 403510

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
47 reviews

40 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Akash G. Couples India, December 20, 2015
Paradise View

Room, Staff, View
9.3
It was one of our best stay this year. Pure Bliss! Way to go Aryans! Will surely come back again.
Report this review
Shamsunder K. Families with young children India, December 11, 2015
HOLIDAYS WITH ARYANS

LOCATION - STAFF - TIME FLEXIBILITY
8.7
I WAS IN GOA ON A HOLIDAY WITH MY WIFE AND TWO YOUNG KIDS. OUR STAY WITH ARYANS WAS JUST EXCELLENT. WE ENJOYED MORE THEN EXPECTED DURING OUR STAY AT ARYANS. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY, POLITE AND HELPFULL AT ALL TIMES. THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN. WE ENJOYED THE POOL TOO, THOUGH IT WAS SMALL BUT WAS CLEAN. THOUGH THERE WERE LIMITED ITEMS ON THE BREAKFAST MENU, ALL WERE PREPARED TO ORDER AND ALWAYS FRESH AND TASTY. THE NEXT TIME I PLAN A HOLIDAY TO GOA, WOULD LIKE TO STAY WITH ARYANS AGAIN.
Report this review
Roshni D. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 26, 2015
Serenity at Aryans :)

great view, not so crowded beach, calm and beautiful
8.7
staff was really friendly, and everything was a breeze.
Report this review
Madhubanti B. Couples India, November 15, 2015
Great location, better maintenance expected

Perfect location, polite staff, few rooms hence not crowded
7
Beautiful location and clean rooms. Exactly like you can see in the pics. The pool is really small but that's OK since it's not shared by too many guests. Despite the beautiful location and lovely rooms/cottages, we were a little disappointed in the maintenance. The door to our room could not be locked from inside - and given that the deck in front of the cottages are open and easily accessible by anyone from outside, we thought this was a major safety issue. Even locking it from outside with the key was trouble. The safe in the room did not work (low battery). The other issue we faced was the loud music from adjoining Thalassa. We were staying in the last cottage (#3) which shared a wall with the restaurant next door - the resulting noise was too much to take after a point, and it goes on well past midnight.
Report this review
Sakina B. Couples India, October 26, 2015
Peaceful stay

Ambient, clean and friendly
7.3
Report this review
Mohnish M. Couples India, September 15, 2015
Cozy hotel overlooking the beach

neat hotel , overlooking the beach , polite and friendly staff
7.3
Clean hotel overlooking the beach. I would recommend staying here if you are looking for a quiet getaway
Report this review
Denise R. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2015
very quiet location, not much else around

location, staff, comfortable accommodation
7
This hotel is 57kms from the GOA Airport and takes over an hour to get to the property. The property itself is small and personalised. The restaurant is not good and severely overpriced. There are only a couple of other options being the hotel next door or a stroll down a steep incline to the beach where there is a café offering an extensive menu and at half the price. If it's peace and quiet you're looking for then I highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Anurag T. Families with young children India, March 6, 2015
Great stay

location, hospitality and rooms
9.3
Report this review
Timothy R. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
Hotel on Vagator Beach

If you want to be close to vagator beach then the location was very good, the breakfast and food in the restaurant in general was delicious, the room excluding the bathroom was nice
7.7
Nice hotel however there wasnt much to it apart from the 3 rooms facing the pool. The other communal areas werent well looked after and the lounge which would have had a nice view was closed. The room was quite nice and loads of TV channels. Bathroom was OK, shower could be improved. No hotwater. Breakfast and food was nice.
Report this review
Atul S. Families with young children India, January 11, 2015
Good View Comfort & Friendly Staff

View, Luxury and Comfort
10
Very pleasant staty at Aryans, staff is extrmely helpfull and polite. Food quality is good, View from the front rooms and swimming pool area is fantastic. It is definitely a value for Money option, where you intend to relax and wants to be at calm place.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 40 reviews Next page
Aryans Hotel North GoaAryans Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - BathroomAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - Pub/LoungeAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - Premium CottageAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - ExteriorAryans Hotel North Goa - Premium CottageAryans Hotel North Goa - Deluxe CottageAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - ExteriorAryans Hotel North Goa - ViewAryans Hotel North Goa - ExteriorAryans Hotel North Goa - Deluxe RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - BathroomAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - Premium RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAryans Hotel North Goa - ViewAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07