Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aryans Hotel

Ozran Beach, Vagator, Anjuna, North Goa, India 403510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aryans Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Aryans Hotel North Goa - Deluxe Cottage Aryans Hotel North Goa - Premium Cottage Aryans Hotel North Goa - Bar Aryans Hotel North Goa - Dinning Area Aryans Hotel North Goa - Dinning Area Aryans Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Aryans Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Aryans Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Aryans Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Aryans Hotel North Goa - View Aryans Hotel North Goa - Surroundings Aryans Hotel North Goa - Exterior Aryans Hotel North Goa - Swimming Pool Aryans Hotel North Goa - View Aryans Hotel North Goa - Guest Room
Aryans Hotel North Goa - Pub/Lounge Aryans Hotel North Goa - Interior Aryans Hotel North Goa - Bathroom
Area: Anjuna Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Megumi H. Couples Japan, August 9, 2014
Room with a seaview

View, quiet area, Room comfort
9
The room we stayed was facing to the sea and there was also a swimming pool in front of the room. We had a breakfast in the balcony every morning. It takes 1 hour to reach the hotel from the airport, but we highly recommend the hotel if you wish to stay in a tranquil area!
Utsav T. Solo travelers India, April 3, 2014
Rejuvenating

Amazing view from the room, proximity to the beach, proximity to the nice restaurants and bar walking distance
7.3
Douglas C. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Brilliant relaxing

Location staff rooms
10
Great would go again
Anil K. Families with young children India, February 17, 2014
Very bad

Nothing great
2
Louis B. Couples France, February 17, 2014
Perfect

localization, Staff Friendly and an amazing view
9.7
Rajesh K. Couples India, November 4, 2013
a nice feeling.

great location and view, clean and comfy rooms, friendly staff.
8
It was nice, we may want to visit again. We did not get a cottage next to the pool, there is no way to specify such a requirement or select such a room when doing booking through Agoda, it would be nice to have that option when doing online booking.
Tushar S. Groups India, September 10, 2013
stay was comfortable, however rooms were untidy

beach view, menu list and room rate
5.7
stay was comfortable however as per our exdpectations rooms or cottages were not very comfortable, they were making noise at night.
Anand C. Couples India, September 8, 2013
Aryans Hotel was absolutely amazing.

Ocean View Rooms, Swimming Pool & Friendly Staff
9.7
When we reached the hotel we were blown away by the view from our Ocean View Rooms. It was beautiful. I highly recommend to book Ocean View Rooms. Also the staff and the rooms are very nice.
Anand C. Groups India, September 8, 2013
Amazing View!!!!

Cleanliness - This hotel is very clean and nice. It may be a small hotel but their staff makes it a point it's clean and nice everywhere. Service - Service is top notch. The View is mind blowing!
9.7
I had gone to Goa with my friends. As soon as we reached we were fell in love with the breathtaking view of the beach and ocean. The sun shining bright with the water shining too was just amazing. And the best part? the pool is right there where you can have your drink, be in the pool and watch the sunset. It's a small hotel with a better view than a 5 star hotel.
Anish K. Couples India, August 21, 2013
Top notch hotel and service!

Helpful staffs, Nice room, good view
9.7
Me and my Gf stayed there for 2 weeks and I should say it was simply the best hotel in terms of value for money. Personally we thought they exceeded our expectations, the staffs were very courteous and friendly. They gave us tips on places to avoid, places to visit, small things that actually mattered. The room was nice and clean, the beach view was scenic and peaceful with very minimal people, the place was away from the much crowded south goa and hence we loved the quieter atmosphere. However, if you are in mood to party, places like baga, calangute, candolim is just 15-20 min drive away. They help with rental bikes and cars as well and hence it was pretty easy to commute. There are lots of restaurants and shopping markets nearby so I would definitely recommend this place if you are looking to stay in north goa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aryans Hotel North GoaAryans Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAryans Hotel North Goa - Deluxe CottageAryans Hotel North Goa - Premium CottageAryans Hotel North Goa - BarAryans Hotel North Goa - Dinning AreaAryans Hotel North Goa - Dinning AreaAryans Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAryans Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAryans Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAryans Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorAryans Hotel North Goa - ViewAryans Hotel North Goa - SurroundingsAryans Hotel North Goa - ExteriorAryans Hotel North Goa - Swimming PoolAryans Hotel North Goa - ViewAryans Hotel North Goa - Guest RoomAryans Hotel North Goa - Pub/LoungeAryans Hotel North Goa - InteriorAryans Hotel North Goa - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07