Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asakusa Hotel Hatago

2-6-8, Komagata, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0043 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - View Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior
Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Entrance Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Exterior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Entrance Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Facilities
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 405 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Tung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2015
Great experience spending here!

1. Front desk staffs are all helpful and nice. 2. Good location and easy to get accessed to other spots. 3. Great deal!
8.7
Everything was great to me; however there's a room to have improvement on breakfast provided. (Few choices)
Sonja V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
A reasonable choice if you want to stay in Asakusa

Helpful and friendly staff, maps provided, and good value.
8
This hotel was a decent choice and unlike some other reviewers, I liked the Japanese breakfast they provided. The room wasn't very soundproof though and the bathroom had a bit of a mobile home feel. That part of the city is not exactly vibrant, but there is a great fan shop right by the hotel next to the origami store.
Richard H. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Great stay, good location

Location, staff, room
9.3
We loved it here, great location close to Asakusa station and Sensoji temple. Lots of bars and food places near the temple. Hotel was lovely, small rooms of course but didn't need anything more. Free breakfast was fine, I hate to have a large breakfast when overseas because I like to leave tummy space for all the yummy food available!! Did ask for an extra coffee at breakfast but was told it was 100 yen, it was only filter coffee so I think this wouldn't hurt their profits as they give you unlimited toiletries for free including razors!! Anyway, I would stay here again.
Susanna C. Groups United States of America, May 28, 2015
Tokyo Trip

Great location and clean. Helpful staff and good value for money.
9
Very comfortable stay. We enjoyed it and will stay here when we visit Tokyo again.
Ya H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2015
Good!Good!Good!

good location,good service, price available
9.7
Very good
Pita M. Families with young children Thailand, May 9, 2015
good service

clean, good service, location
8.7
good
Liau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2015
small but nice, clean and quiet, good location

location, transport , clean
9.3
Alisa P. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2015
Good location, nice room, very clean

Nice room, very clean, good location
9.7
I love the room; it's clean and comfortable. Location is good, just 2 mins walk from Asakusa station. I really want to come back.
Yi-Chin L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2015
Wonderful!

Good service! Good breakfast! Cnovenient!
10
I will come next time.
Thunyaluk W. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2015
Good location

Good location, cleanliness, easy metro access
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asakusa Hotel Hatago TokyoAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - ViewAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - ExteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - FacilitiesAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - ViewAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07