Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asakusa Hotel Hatago

2-6-8, Komagata, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0043 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - View Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior
Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Entrance Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Exterior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Entrance Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Facilities
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
145 reviews

157 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (145)
Sort by:
Arshad M. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2015
Fantastic Hotel Location

cleaniness, location and staff very helpful / friendly.
8.7
Report this review
Angelina F. Couples Australia, December 5, 2015
Great little gem!

Cleanliness. Location. Staff.
9.3
This was quite a lucky find for us. The location was incredible! Right next to Asakusa station which has direct line to Narita airport, and it's even just 100meters to the elevator. The hotel was new and clean. The room was small but very nicely furnished. There was little to no room for your luggage but that is not unusual for Japan, especially Tokyo. The 9th floor lounge had a nice view across the river and was nice to sit up there for a quiet drink from the vending machine to wind down the evening. The breakfast was nothing special and we didn't go up again after the first day. Especially considering Asakusa is full of food places. The staff were always friendly and very helpful. I made an error during booking and they were very quick to fix it up for me. We loved staying at this hotel and would stay again.
Report this review
Itti A. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2015
The variety range of breakfast should be offered

Room cleaning up, location and front desk
8.7
Report this review
Panpattharawadee N. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2015
Nice & Clean, Amazing view Tokyo Sky tree

Convenient transportation, Nice staff and best view on the roof top
8.7
Report this review
Shwu I. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2015
small but clean room

clean,location, friendly
7.3
room is small but clean. the staff can speak Chinese and friendly. the breakfast simple but enough to.
Report this review
Chengen L. Couples Taiwan, June 27, 2015
I will come back again

High CP, Nice View, Lovely room
9.3
Report this review
Yee S. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2015
Very nice hotel

Good service, professional staff, good location
9.3
Report this review
Richard H. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Great stay, good location

Location, staff, room
9.3
We loved it here, great location close to Asakusa station and Sensoji temple. Lots of bars and food places near the temple. Hotel was lovely, small rooms of course but didn't need anything more. Free breakfast was fine, I hate to have a large breakfast when overseas because I like to leave tummy space for all the yummy food available!! Did ask for an extra coffee at breakfast but was told it was 100 yen, it was only filter coffee so I think this wouldn't hurt their profits as they give you unlimited toiletries for free including razors!! Anyway, I would stay here again.
Report this review
Alisa P. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2015
Good location, nice room, very clean

Nice room, very clean, good location
9.7
I love the room; it's clean and comfortable. Location is good, just 2 mins walk from Asakusa station. I really want to come back.
Report this review
Thunyaluk W. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2015
Good location

Good location, cleanliness, easy metro access
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 515 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asakusa Hotel Hatago TokyoAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - ViewAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - ExteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - FacilitiesAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - ViewAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02