or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asakusa Hotel Hatago

2-6-8, Komagata, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0043 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Facilities Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - View Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Facilities Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room
Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Entrance Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Exterior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Entrance Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (136)
Sort by:
Wei M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Totally Recommend!!

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Good Food
8.7
Comfortable, fun and Happy!
Teresa C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 19, 2015
Japan style hotel

Traditional Japanese hotel
9
I don't like the air condition here
Daungkamol C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 1, 2015
good

clean good nice
10
Man T. Solo travelers China, December 25, 2014
Convenience location

Location price view
7
Louie N. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Very good location!

Very good location! Clean! Accommodating staff!
8.7
The hotel is very near asakusa station (about 1 minute walk from the exit). Good quite surroundings to have a good sleep during the night. The staff were so accommodating and allowed me to check-in earlier. The only downside is the small room.
Guan L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 12, 2014
Average hotel

location, location, location
6.3
Poor breakfast, but very nice location, you can easily see the Tokyo sky tree in the lounge. Rooms are small but clean, staffs are nice.
Wai W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2014
Staying in Asakusa Hatago

Staffs can speak good English and were very helpful, the place is very close to subways and the famous Senso-Ji temple, and you have a nice view of Sumida river and Skytree at the breakfast lounge.
9.7
Kathryn G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Good things come in small packages

Location, comfort, and friendly staff.
9.3
I stayed at this hotel in October 2014 for only one night, but I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I arrived in Tokyo very early, and was tired from my flight, so they allowed me to rest quietly in the breakfast room while I waited for my room to be ready to check in. It was ready for me about an hour early and a staff member came to let me know I could go up. Getting to the hotel from the nearest subway station proved simple and quick, and their website provides clear instructions in English. The room was small, yes, but for a solo traveler it was perfectly adequate. The bed was larger than I'd come to expect from a business-type hotel, and there were plenty of outlets for my phone and tablet. A hot water pot was available to make tea and a little piece of green tea chocolate was left on the small dresser. The floor was tatami, so one had to be careful about being too rough with the floors beyond the small entry way. Anyone with a large suitcase or multiple bags would find the space a little tight to navigate, but I had a small 19" carryon and had no difficulties. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating and allowed me to leave my baggage at the hotel until I could come back and get it later that evening. If I find myself in Asakusa again, I wouldn't hesitate to book here.
Hsiang-Yu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 29, 2014
Budget

Location, Japanese Style, Comfortable
7.3
Great!
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, October 15, 2014
Amazing little hotel!

Traditional style, attention to detail, staff friendliness.
9.3
I love this hotel. The staff are extremely helpful and can help you get where you want to go. They speak english rather well which is a bonus. Close to the Skytower and Senso Ji temple. A great spot!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asakusa Hotel Hatago TokyoAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - FacilitiesAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - ViewAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - FacilitiesAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - ExteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - FacilitiesAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - ViewAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03