or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asakusa Hotel Hatago

2-6-8, Komagata, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0043 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Facilities Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - View Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Facilities Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room
Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Entrance Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Exterior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Entrance Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (83)
Sort by:
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, October 15, 2014
Amazing little hotel!

Traditional style, attention to detail, staff friendliness.
9.3
I love this hotel. The staff are extremely helpful and can help you get where you want to go. They speak english rather well which is a bonus. Close to the Skytower and Senso Ji temple. A great spot!
Chi P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Clean hotel

Clean, model and good location
7.3
When you opened the window, you can see the skytree Tower.
Keng H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel in Asakusa

Nice Japanese style room and just a minute walk from subway, can see Sky Tree on 9/F
9.3
Ken R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Great Hotel in Great Area

Style, Location, Staff
9.3
Spent a week and really enjoyed the Japanese Style of Hotel and Staff. Location could not have been better.
Atafia A. Solo travelers France, September 1, 2014
Great Location

Location ( just 30 meters from Asakusa Station . Good service and very helpful staff. Good Wifi available in the rooms.
9
Very pleasant and confortable. Small rooms but neat, cute and practical.
Hyunmi L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 29, 2014
Clean and great location

Breakfast, location
9.3
I stayed here just one day. But I really satisfied with this hotel. I could see The sky tree eating a breakfast! It's near to subway staion. If I go to japan once again, I would stay here!
Tan L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Enjoyable

cleanliness, good location, friendly n helpful staff.
3.3
Shih H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 1, 2014
What a great hotel!

1. Great service. 2. Great view. 3.Good location(near skytree)
10
I like Asakusa Hotel Hatago, if the level from 1 to ten, I'll give them 11.
Adele F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Great value, loved the location

Near train stop, near sightseeing, great value
8
Easy to get to, the directions on website were perfect. Staff was helpful. Room was small but clean and great value. I would highly recommend.
Joanna B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
Great experience!

Close to Senso-ji in Asakusa, a short walk from the subway station, the staff was very friendly
10
My sister and I enjoyed our stay here. The location was perfect for us, and we could walk to several attractions, including Sky Tree. We would be happy to stay here again next time she visits me in Japan!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asakusa Hotel Hatago TokyoAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - FacilitiesAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - ViewAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - FacilitiesAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - ExteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - FacilitiesAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest RoomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - InteriorAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - ViewAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - BathroomAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - EntranceAsakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01