Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asakusa Hotel Hatago

2-6-8, Komagata, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0043 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Facilities Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - View Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Facilities Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room
Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Guest Room Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Entrance Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Exterior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Entrance Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Interior Asakusa Hotel Hatago Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
377 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (377)
Sort by:
Pita M. Families with young children Thailand, May 9, 2015
good service

clean, good service, location
8.7
good
Liau F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2015
small but nice, clean and quiet, good location

location, transport , clean
9.3
Alisa P. Couples Thailand, April 24, 2015
Good location, nice room, very clean

Nice room, very clean, good location
9.7
I love the room; it's clean and comfortable. Location is good, just 2 mins walk from Asakusa station. I really want to come back.
Yi-Chin L. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 23, 2015
Wonderful!

Good service! Good breakfast! Cnovenient!
10
I will come next time.
Thunyaluk W. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2015
Good location

Good location, cleanliness, easy metro access
8.7
Thunyaluk W. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
Good location

Good location, cleanliness, easy metro access
8.7
Christopher D. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Tiny rooms - all you need in miniature

The location is great for subway system and the attractions of Asakusa
7.3
We had a good welcome but the managers first comment was that we had booked the semi double and that was far too small for two people with one bag each. As the room was advertised as suitable for two and one bag each is not excessive this seemed illogical. The room was small but very clean, fresh and new looking. The bathroom was our smallest ever and a squeeze if you are over six feet tall. It was clean though and had all you needed. The breakfast was not good. One boiled egg and a piece of toast with a token salad and a little sausage. It was not well presented and lacked the variety and amount we have had in all our other hotels in Japan this last three weeks. One concern was that we tried to walk down stairs rather than just use the lift for one or two floors. The stairs were used to stack stores for kitchen and spare tables and chairs. A worry if you are fire escape conscious. The location is great if you intend to spend evenings in the bars and around the stalls and temples of Asakusa. If you want to travel further it is also handy for various subways, especially to Uneno.
Wei M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Totally Recommend!!

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Good Food
8.7
Comfortable, fun and Happy!
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Very helpful and attentive staff, great rooms, excellent location
10
Laphich R. Families with young children Thailand, March 21, 2015
Close to train station

Near train station, value, clean
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A06