or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali

Poppies Lane No.1 Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurant Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport bar Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom
Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Family Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Norman R. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2011
Fantastic location but needs updating

Location, Pricing
7.7
Very short stay as I was in Transit, it suited my purposes perfectly. Sensational location in poppies lane. Great value, you won,t find anything better for this price.Plenty of activities and bargain hunting, all within easy walking distance. Car service available at reception is prompt and very reasonably priced.
Kylie B. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2011
Really Really appalling

Location
2.7
No such value whatsover. I upgraded to a deluxe room and paid $50.00 per night which was far from even a 'standard' room!! The bathrooms were disgusting, the drains blocked, fans were noisy. There was no atmosphere. It is dark and dingy all of the time. I could have stayed in far better accommodation for alot less money. I have travelled to Bali regularly for the past 15 years and have never come across a worse hotel.
Travel tip: Don't bother going here!! When you arrive and see the place, I guarantee you'll want to move!!!
Marlini M. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2011
Good location

It's in e middle of evrything which makes it a good location
5
Basically a budget hotel wit basic needs..what u pay is what u gt.. Wld make it better if they wld renovate abit n do sumthing abt e toilets n hopefully e Mosquitos wnt b much..that's e only thing that bugs me throughout but we weren't in e room much most of the time spent outside shopping/partying so didn't bother that much.. Other than that gud location,very very basic.
Ling H. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2011
Good location

good location, near restaurant and pub.
5
good location but tidy toilet. the place have a little bit smelly, friendly staff and near beach. good for budget people.
Nightlife Tip: near by have lot of pub, and walk to night market just 10-15min.
Sharon B. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2011
Great, affordable and very central

Large private room
8
Great service and friendly staff. Very close to downtown Kuta, beach and shopping. I will be back!
Cheng H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 8, 2011
Price meet the expectation but shower a bit mess

nil
7
shower is mess due to the less water flow.
Abdul H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2011
Bad hotel

near Kuta
3
the Hotel is old and the aminities also old and rusty. they should change them. One bathtub in our family room have no plug and it is rusty. I am traveling with children and I think it is not save to bring children to such place, dirty & rusty The bed also making my spine hurt and I don't think the sheet is clean
Abdul H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2011
bad hotel

close to Kota
3
I would deffinately not going to saty here again nor recommed it to any of my friends. the staff in the hotel is bad, the room is damp and not clean with a rusty aminities. all in all everything is bad and not very clean espesially the sheet of the bed, if you want to stay here you may need to bring your own sheet if you don't want the bug bite you. and the room have lots of mosquito..really bad hotel.
Christine N. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2011
Very Bad service, rooms, breakfast

Comfy bed good location
3.3
Staff were unhelpful, bathrooms dirty, breakfeast poor. Broken door knob, sheet ripped, noisy , pool in bad location. Book for 6 night left after one night
Raihana R. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2011
great location

good location, motorbike rental
5.7
good location, has their own motorbike rental, fast room service, in-room toilet is not well kept. small rooms, small cafeteria for breakfast. hotel compound pretty clean.
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to the happening clubs in kuta

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali BaliAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurantAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport barAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Family Room

Customer Reviews - Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01