Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali

Poppies Lane No.1 Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurant Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport bar Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

from 535 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Matthew W. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 11, 2011
Good times

Look after us well, let us crank our own tunes at the bar and hooked us up with the best deals
6
All of the above, Staff were friendly, but the bonus was relaxing in the pool listening to our own beats cranked from the bar. Good times!!!
Report this review
Ivan F. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2011
an average hotel at low price and great location

near the kuta beach and very close to the shopping area
6.7
the place is a so so hotel, not too good and also not too bad i think, but the interesting fact is the hotel is very close to the shopping area called poppies, and the hotel is also near the kuta beach.
Shopping Tip: try the swimsuit shop, they have many interesting things you might like
Report this review
Janne K. Groups Finland, September 4, 2011
Well located

Location
6.3
Location is very good (if you like the Kuta area). Unfortunately at the moment Kuta is quite a messy place as new buildings are erected all over. Room was a very standard one but clean, bathroom in a need of renovation. We had booked a standard room, so the tv antenna was removed as we were 'upgraded' to a more classy room. Not that we needed a tv, but still... Overall not the friendliest service ever, but the location compensates quite a lot.
Report this review
Hooi S. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2011
Great location but disappointing washroom

5 mins walking distance to Kuta Beach and with affordable price
5
I'd say bad staying experience in this hotel throughout my bali trip. The washroom was old and unhygienic! I feel uncomfortable taking shower inside. They should renovate the washroom and add more value of it. Great location though as is very near Kuta Beach and there are so many shops and restaurants along the street to the hotel. Good location and cheap!
Restaurant Tip: I'd suggest to go nearby restaurant to have breakfast instead. There are a few restaurants and bars so it's quite convenient.
Report this review
Tinah -. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2011
not good enough hotel

kolam renang, taxi to airport
4
Selama menginap: Air panas tidak menyala, pintu rusak, tidak ada tissue, tidak ada karpet.
Report this review
Hervid M. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2011
bad staff especially named "alvin"

not recommended
4
the bathroom is dirty, not match with price. the staff is not friendly. he bad guy called named Alvin. u must becarefull with him, your booking can be abort with no reason. i wish nothing tourist booking at this hotel.
Report this review
Andi L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2011
i will not come back here again, even for free!!!

Near Kuta Beach
3.3
never smile and do not like it when questioned. bath up is dull, less clean room. excellence is only close to kuta beach. i will not come back here again, even for free!!!
Report this review
Adrian M. Groups Australia, September 1, 2011
ok for backpackers but old and semi crusty

great position
7.3
fine for over night stay but not a week ,old and more for back packers
Restaurant Tip: bamboo gardens
Report this review
Sandeep N. Couples India, August 31, 2011
Good location but small room

location
6.3
The stay was good, the staff was quite friendly and helpful however the rooms were not that efficient. It lacked cleanliness and the toilet/bathroom was quite unhygienic to use. It could have been kept much cleaner. Overall the location was good with easy accessibility.
Report this review
Christian J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Big rooms with very basic ammenities

The locations, nothing else..
5.3
this has been the first time for me to come to lovina area in singaraja. the location of this hotel was great. nearby some cafe and local entertainment area. but the attractions only come from the early morning dolphin show also some snorkeling activities right after. no more, no less.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can always go directly to local fisherman boat who are available in the early morning for the dolphin show. With them, the price is cheaper, rather than with the hotel itself.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali BaliAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurantAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport barAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04