or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali

Poppies Lane No.1 Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurant Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport bar Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom
Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Family Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Hanne A. Couples Norway, June 20, 2011
Cheap and ok, good location

Good location
7
I have stayed at Ap inn earlier, and came back again after four years. Nice staff, and good location close to the beach and shopping. Rooms are not more than ok, but if your travelling budget they are fine. Bathroom was not very good cleaned this time.., but who has time to stay in when there is so much happening in Kuta.
Nightlife Tip: Legian
Yoke L. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2011
Great location but hotel seem very old

Location & Price
5.7
the hotel was seem very old, and the road to enter the hotel was extremely small, stuck there about 30mins just to get out from hotel to Kuta beach. Anyway, price was cheap !! :0
Travel tip: Location and Price
Janet S. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2011
Not really a good Inn to stay

convenient to the Kuta beach
6
The bathroom did not really have a proper ceiling as we can hear clearly what the neighbouring room guest were talking about while they are having their showers. There were moulds and yellowish stains at all the corners of the bathroom. Worse part, the shower had very low pressure as when the guest at other bathroom is taking the shower the same time as we do, then we do not have any water coming from our shower head. After staying only one night in that room, we decided to ask for a room upgrade (with additional charges of course). The difference is only an extra TV with additional of per night. we took it hoping that the toilet will be better. and so it was slightly better with a proper ceiling and also the shower water pressure is alot more better. but the mould and yellowish stains remains the same. I guess this is what you get if you have a small budget for accomodation.
Priscilla J. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2011
Nice place

Swimming pool, breakfast n bed.
8.3
It's been a pleasant stay & the staff were very friendly. The rooms are ok but there's a lot of mosquitoes at night. The place are near to the beach. You can just walk to the beach. Shopping area are near too. But its very hard to get local food here. Most of the tym we eat fast food. I will definitely go here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are sensitive to mosquitoes, bring your own repellent.
Shaikh M. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2011
Beautiful concept of Hotel

Located at Poppies Lane I, a great shopping place!
6.7
Everything was wonderful! Except for that the room has quite a lot of Mosquitos, eve tho it's air conditioned. Great shopping @ Poppies Lane, great location in Kuta! More of Legian I guess?
Shopping Tip: U can ask for a cheaper price when shopping
Francis S. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2011
Quite nice

easy to go around near the inn
6
quite a nice place to stay. located at kuta, easy to go around in kuta. if your not picky about the small rooms or small bathrooms, this place is actually quite ideal for low budget travellers. breakfast included every morning with the laundry service available
Simone K. Couples Australia, June 7, 2011
Old and discusting, Room not what we booked

None Manager tried to help sort of
3
Booked 2 rooms Deluxe. But no deluxe avaliable with Twin beds.Wasnt imformd till arrival at 11.30pm. Bathroom absoultely discustingly dirty shower terrible, Room smelt no fridge in room we where put in. Staff ok but was unable to relocate us to something better.
Foo T. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2011
Romatic Bali trip

Swimming pool and free wifi
5.3
We are see this photo on web site, we are already decided to for 3 days. However reach the hotel on June 4 late night 2am. We stay in the standard room with hot shower facility , air-condition and fan. The air-condition look new and make us feel cool whole day, however only the toilet is little dirty and door lock was faulty. We stay in the room besides the seining pool and I am like it.
Joyce F. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2011
Great location but poor nature environment

Swimming pool is the best
5
We had worst mosquito bite ever for our stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tanah lot is a must go place for sunset
Norman R. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2011
Fantastic location but needs updating

Location, Pricing
7.7
Very short stay as I was in Transit, it suited my purposes perfectly. Sensational location in poppies lane. Great value, you won,t find anything better for this price.Plenty of activities and bargain hunting, all within easy walking distance. Car service available at reception is prompt and very reasonably priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali BaliAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurantAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport barAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Family Room

Customer Reviews - Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08