or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali

Poppies Lane No.1 Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurant Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport bar Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Interior Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room
Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Family Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
467 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (467)
Sort by:
Cheng H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 8, 2011
Price meet the expectation but shower a bit mess

nil
7
shower is mess due to the less water flow.
Abdul H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2011
Bad hotel

near Kuta
3
the Hotel is old and the aminities also old and rusty. they should change them. One bathtub in our family room have no plug and it is rusty. I am traveling with children and I think it is not save to bring children to such place, dirty & rusty The bed also making my spine hurt and I don't think the sheet is clean
Abdul H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2011
bad hotel

close to Kota
3
I would deffinately not going to saty here again nor recommed it to any of my friends. the staff in the hotel is bad, the room is damp and not clean with a rusty aminities. all in all everything is bad and not very clean espesially the sheet of the bed, if you want to stay here you may need to bring your own sheet if you don't want the bug bite you. and the room have lots of mosquito..really bad hotel.
Christine N. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2011
Very Bad service, rooms, breakfast

Comfy bed good location
3.3
Staff were unhelpful, bathrooms dirty, breakfeast poor. Broken door knob, sheet ripped, noisy , pool in bad location. Book for 6 night left after one night
Raihana R. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2011
great location

good location, motorbike rental
5.7
good location, has their own motorbike rental, fast room service, in-room toilet is not well kept. small rooms, small cafeteria for breakfast. hotel compound pretty clean.
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to the happening clubs in kuta
Ashleigh R. Solo travelers Canada, April 29, 2011
Good location but the room was dirty

Good location, free breakfast
5
i've come to expect the worst from budget hotels in kuta. this one had mould on the walls, was full of mosquitoes and smelled disgusting. the bed cover had stains on it and the bathtub was filthy. the staff also refused to call me a blue bird taxi and insisted i take them up on their overpriced airport transfer option. if you're looking for a super cheap hotel close to the beach and the shopping strips, this is a fine place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always use Blue Bird taxis. They're the only honest company.
Joseph N. Groups Australia, April 21, 2011
AP Inn Kuta

Pool was nice
4.3
Room left a lot to be desired. Very thin walls. Noisy, I was awoken by annoying singing and clapping that seemed to last for ever. When ever anyone walked past room and was talking, it was really loud within room. There was only a sheet to cover up in bed with, no blanket and dirty mattress. No shower curtain and dodgy shower rose, so when you have a shower, the entire bathroom gets wet and you then have to dry the toilet if you want to use it. Breakfast was poor to average.
Alexandre C. Couples Switzerland, April 20, 2011
Horrible

Two free bottles of water.
2.7
-Poor lighting, the room was dirty and the floor turned my feet black. -Air-con remote control was broken and the Air-con stuck on full power so I was forced to climb up and turn it-off at the wall socket. -Sink (in the room, no sink in the toilet) faucet was broken and needed two hands to open or close. -Sink closet broken and wouldnt stay shut. -Bathtub in poor condition, smelled bad with corroded fittings. -Toilet smelled so bad -Room equipped with automatic odur dispenser spraying "public toilet freshness" every 20 minutes. -"Wardrobe" was half a dozen pieces of wood nailed together with a fixed curtain on the left and right sides and a broken coathanger in the middle. -Paint on the wall was peeling and mouldy. -The door to the room had the lock installed backwards, it opened automatically but you needed to turn the knob to close the door. -We left as soon as we woke up, didn't even take breakfast, my girlfreind is now ill from our stay there. -Compared to our previous budget hotel choice the AP inn is a bad joke.
Travel tip: Run away very fast and don't look back!
Antonio F. Couples April 18, 2011
The hotel is quite dirty and not that safe

young people and good parties at the swimming pool
5.7
Roswitha T. Couples Austria, April 12, 2011
Nice location but dirty rooms

beautiful garden
4.3
when we arrived we first cleaned our rooms to feel little convenient. good service you will only get on request. we would not choose the hotel once again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali BaliAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurantAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport barAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - InteriorAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Guest RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Family Room

Customer Reviews - Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07