Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali

Poppies Lane No.1 Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurant Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport bar Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Christian J. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2011
Big rooms with very basic ammenities

The locations, nothing else..
5.3
this has been the first time for me to come to lovina area in singaraja. the location of this hotel was great. nearby some cafe and local entertainment area. but the attractions only come from the early morning dolphin show also some snorkeling activities right after. no more, no less.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can always go directly to local fisherman boat who are available in the early morning for the dolphin show. With them, the price is cheaper, rather than with the hotel itself.
Hervid M. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2011
bad hotel

bad staff
4
the bathroom is very dirty..is not recommended hotel..the staff is Bad..
Robby I. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2011
Really bad....

None
2.7
We really didn't like this hotel. It was so unclean in the room. It should be well renovated if this hotel want to stay sustain in the near future. Service and breakfast were so poor. The only thing is that the price is cheap. But we prefer buying more expensive hotel rather than purchasing a cheap hotel but not worth it. You can easily go to Kuta beach by walk around 10 minutes.
Tjan C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2011
good hotel

beach
4.7
good location, however the cost is too much for standard room. hotel prices are quite expensive compared to other hotels with a more strategic location, and not supported by a smart service.
Michael H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 28, 2011
Will not going back

Crowded Location
2
At the beginning, I was already welcomed with a not-very-nice operator. The room is dirty, seems like they never cleaned out the room. When I moved the bed aside, there was a lot of trash under the bed, pretty disgusting. Will not come back to this inn.
Terry B. Couples Australia, August 26, 2011
Not as good

Location, pool
5.7
The sound proofing between rooms is abysmal, and management would do nothing about a group of guests who came to their room at 3am and talked and played loud music until breakfast. The lovely pictures lead you to disappointment.
Restaurant Tip: Poppies Lane has many cheap restaurants and bars.
Suryaning W. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2011
located in the heart of tourism area,

the location is easy to find and just 5 minutes walk to the beach.
5.3
good location, however the cost is too much for standard room. unbelievable, the price is third times high when it comes to high season.
Hotel Feature Tip: this place is between McDonald Kuta and Hard Rock Cafe.
Oliver T. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2011
Great relaxed hotel with a good feeling throughout

Good price, and service, AC rooms, nice pool.
9.7
The AP Inn was a well priced hotel, a cut above others in this price bracket. The staff were relaxed, yet attentive, and would be recommended to anyone withing for a pleasant stay, a minutes walk from the the beach as well as the main nightlife strip of Kuta.
Jodie H. Groups Vietnam, August 19, 2011
old and smelly apartment in the very small street

close to the beach
3.7
This is the worst place we had stayed on this trip. The first room got very smelly bathroom, we couldn't stand it and asked for exchange. They didn't want to do it at first, we have to demand for another room. We paid for the extra bed, but we got a very bad mattress with old sheet and blanket. The room is small for 3 persons and got very little of lights. I wouldnt want to stay here again, and of course wont recommend to our friends. I think the management didn't keep up with the standard, they should really do something about this place quickly.
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly Staffs
8
very fine apartments, helpful staff, but bit inside in from the main road. about 1 km. very neat place. simple nice breakfast, buzzing neighbourhood with bars n foods n message n shopping. its on the first street in kuta (after hard rock cafe). so centrally located as long as you have a bike or are ok to walk inside. they dont have a kitchen, but have a very cool small pool on the terrace with some music in the evenings. helpful staff.
Nightlife Tip: near to the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali BaliAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurantAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport barAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04