or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali

Poppies Lane No.1 Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurant Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport bar Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
508 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Jennifer D. Couples Australia, August 14, 2011
Great cheap hotel

On the heart of excitement
6.7
Bathroom toilet was leaking. Breakfast just a small snack but all in all good value for money
Kathryn B. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2011
Good

Close to Kuta
8
Clean, tidy staff very friendly, good location perfect for a short stay
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2011
average hotel

fairly good
8
great stay...wifi very good in room & outside...must pay 2 hours so that works out very cheap. i stayed in a standard...it's all i wanted cause i have my computer to entertain me when there is no tv in room. clean every day
Shopping Tip: when shopping in the area don't ever pay what they say...always say half the price what they ask you & stick to it & you will get it for sure.
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2011
Great Location but rooms have no natural light

Pool
4.7
Rooms very dark and uninviting can be a very noisy at night!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great Pool & Bar
Jernej R. Couples Slovenia, August 8, 2011
decent place

close to busy streets of kuta where there is most of night life
5
it was a decent hotel but i have nothing specially good to point out. it is located near busy street (gang puppies 1) so it was quite loud. staff seemed very unmotivated to me. for breakfast you have 3 options: eggs + toast, pancake and fruit salad. eh...good value for your money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Next to Puppies street 1.
Kelly W. Couples Canada, August 4, 2011
This place is a dive.

Close to all the insanity Kuta has to offer
2.7
We looked at three rooms before we settled on one. The first smelt like mold and the walls were rotting, the second had two cock roaches when we went to view it and the third where we stayed was dark, dingy and damp. The lights and security at this hotel are minimal and it didnt feel safe leaving our belongings in the room. The pool was nice though, but a creepy crowd at the surrounding bar at night. The location is good if youre into the craziness of Kuta. Walking distance to a bunch of affordable restaurants and happening clubs. Be prepared to be bombarded with street vendors the moment you walk out the door. I would never stay at this hotel again.
Nada C. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2011
Too expensive for what you get.

location
5.3
The rooms are dark and not particularly clean. The pool was not bad but I wouldn't recommend this place at this price.
Go K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2011
Small Hotel but great location

Near kuta beach
5.7
This is small hotel but they have complete features ( exp. swimming pool, cafe, breakfast room etc... ). The hotel is very cheap but the location near the kuta beach. Car park is very limited and the street to the hotel is small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near kuta beach, That is favorits place in Bali.
Casey I. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2011
Great location but bathroom was gross.

Cheap, good location, AC, breakfast
5.7
I thought the hotel was okay. The price was right but the bathroom was dirty and smelled bad. There was no shower curtain so when you showered, water sprayed everywhere and the drain was clogged so the tub filled with water. There was no soap so you need to bring hand sanitizer. The bed was comfortable and it had AC and a fan. No nets for the bed so there were some bugs but the AC helped. Most of the workers where nice. The lady at the reception/check-in desk wasn't as friendly. I wouldn't stay there again. They say there is a swim-up bar but it hasn't been used in years. At least that's what it looked like.
Kwan Y. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2011
Unhygienic and lousy facilities

location of hotel
4.3
i could smell the toilet once i stepped into the family room. cockroach crawled out once the lid of toilet bowl was lifted up. the condition of toilet made me nauseous. instead of taking the two family rooms, finally we were allowed to change to four double rooms. the toilet still looked the same but cleaner compared to the family room. swimming pool looked dirty. staff's service considered as okay. anyway, the location is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali BaliAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurantAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport barAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02