or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali

Poppies Lane No.1 Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurant Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha pool Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport bar Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Bathroom Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family Room Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
514 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (514)
Sort by:
Suryaning W. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2011
located in the heart of tourism area,

the location is easy to find and just 5 minutes walk to the beach.
5.3
good location, however the cost is too much for standard room. unbelievable, the price is third times high when it comes to high season.
Hotel Feature Tip: this place is between McDonald Kuta and Hard Rock Cafe.
Oliver T. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2011
Great relaxed hotel with a good feeling throughout

Good price, and service, AC rooms, nice pool.
9.7
The AP Inn was a well priced hotel, a cut above others in this price bracket. The staff were relaxed, yet attentive, and would be recommended to anyone withing for a pleasant stay, a minutes walk from the the beach as well as the main nightlife strip of Kuta.
Jodie H. Groups Vietnam, August 19, 2011
old and smelly apartment in the very small street

close to the beach
3.7
This is the worst place we had stayed on this trip. The first room got very smelly bathroom, we couldn't stand it and asked for exchange. They didn't want to do it at first, we have to demand for another room. We paid for the extra bed, but we got a very bad mattress with old sheet and blanket. The room is small for 3 persons and got very little of lights. I wouldnt want to stay here again, and of course wont recommend to our friends. I think the management didn't keep up with the standard, they should really do something about this place quickly.
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly Staffs
8
very fine apartments, helpful staff, but bit inside in from the main road. about 1 km. very neat place. simple nice breakfast, buzzing neighbourhood with bars n foods n message n shopping. its on the first street in kuta (after hard rock cafe). so centrally located as long as you have a bike or are ok to walk inside. they dont have a kitchen, but have a very cool small pool on the terrace with some music in the evenings. helpful staff.
Nightlife Tip: near to the beach
Jennifer D. Couples Australia, August 14, 2011
Great cheap hotel

On the heart of excitement
6.7
Bathroom toilet was leaking. Breakfast just a small snack but all in all good value for money
Kathryn B. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2011
Good

Close to Kuta
8
Clean, tidy staff very friendly, good location perfect for a short stay
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2011
average hotel

fairly good
8
great stay...wifi very good in room & outside...must pay 2 hours so that works out very cheap. i stayed in a standard...it's all i wanted cause i have my computer to entertain me when there is no tv in room. clean every day
Shopping Tip: when shopping in the area don't ever pay what they say...always say half the price what they ask you & stick to it & you will get it for sure.
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2011
Great Location but rooms have no natural light

Pool
4.7
Rooms very dark and uninviting can be a very noisy at night!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great Pool & Bar
Jernej R. Couples Slovenia, August 8, 2011
decent place

close to busy streets of kuta where there is most of night life
5
it was a decent hotel but i have nothing specially good to point out. it is located near busy street (gang puppies 1) so it was quite loud. staff seemed very unmotivated to me. for breakfast you have 3 options: eggs + toast, pancake and fruit salad. eh...good value for your money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Next to Puppies street 1.
Kelly W. Couples Canada, August 4, 2011
This place is a dive.

Close to all the insanity Kuta has to offer
2.7
We looked at three rooms before we settled on one. The first smelt like mold and the walls were rotting, the second had two cock roaches when we went to view it and the third where we stayed was dark, dingy and damp. The lights and security at this hotel are minimal and it didnt feel safe leaving our belongings in the room. The pool was nice though, but a creepy crowd at the surrounding bar at night. The location is good if youre into the craziness of Kuta. Walking distance to a bunch of affordable restaurants and happening clubs. Be prepared to be bombarded with street vendors the moment you walk out the door. I would never stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali BaliAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha restaurantAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Fitness RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganesha poolAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Ganetri sport barAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - BathroomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Deluxe Large Family RoomAsana Agung Putra Hotel Bali Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Asana Agung Putra Hotel Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04