or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, South Africa 7600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Functions Venue Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View Of Exterior Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior View Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Conference Room Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel Exterior Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel Transfers Available Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sunset View Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Breakfast Balcony Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining Area Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Delicious! Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining Area Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining Area Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining Area Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar Area
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar Area Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar Area Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar Exterior Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pool Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balcony Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Garden Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pool Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Lounge Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Lounge
Area: Stellenbosch Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Declan D. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
A great place to stay for touring the Western Cape

Location, Wine and Service
10
We loved it!
Almero S. Business travelers South Africa, August 7, 2014
Excellent

Excellent Service, Excellent Food, Excellent decor!
10
Stay was Excellent! I will definitely stay there again, and I have already recommended it to all my Family, Friends & Colleagues.
Martin R. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Really enjoyable hotel.

Location - views - staff
10
A good place to stay. Our room was very comfortable with lovely views. The balcony was large and it was good to sit out with a bottle of Asari wine.
Allan J. Couples South Africa, July 14, 2014
Great, the hotel met all our expectations

The large rooms, super pub and all round service
8
Our stay was perfect, the Asara hotel met all our expectations we will certainly be going back in the near future
Christine V. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2014
Awesome, relaxing, perfect.

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean and well appointed.
9.7
It was incredible. From the breakfast to the whiskey/wine bar, we enjoyed it so much. We will definitely stay again and recommend it.
Boon T. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
nice vineyard, fresh air

staff, room, wine
8.7
Peter R. Couples Netherlands, May 28, 2014
This was our second stay on this wine estate

Rooms, Staff and Food
9.7
Peter R. Couples Netherlands, May 20, 2014
Luxurious Asara

Scenery, rooms and food
10
Johan S. Couples Sweden, May 1, 2014
Superb room, restaurant and wines.

room, restaurant, surroundings
10
Absolutely fantastic place ! Everything was perfect.
Jawad K. Groups Pakistan, April 20, 2014
Just Blissful - What a Sensational Setting

The location, the location and the location
10
This was a beautiful resort - yu could literally feel the stress of modern life falling right off you as you drove through the gate. The morning sunrise views from the balcony of my room were unforgettable! An absolutely stunning venue and one that I hope to return to soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel StellenboschAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Functions VenueAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View Of ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior ViewAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Conference RoomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel Transfers AvailableAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sunset ViewAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ViewAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Breakfast BalconyAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Delicious!Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - PoolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BalconyAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - GardenAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ViewAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - PoolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/LoungeAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/LoungeAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balcony/TerraceAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balcony/TerraceAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BathroomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BathroomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SurroundingsAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SurroundingsAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ViewAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Suite RoomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Suite RoomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Suite RoomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Suite RoomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - InteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - InteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View


AS-AGWEB-3C04