Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, South Africa 7600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Functions Venue Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View Of Exterior Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior View Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Conference Room Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel Exterior Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel Transfers Available Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sunset View Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Breakfast Balcony Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining Area Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Delicious! Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining Area Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining Area Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining Area Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar Area
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar Area Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar Area Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar Exterior Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pool Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balcony Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Garden Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pool Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior
Area: Stellenbosch Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Ed W. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
Great hotel

Wine food comfortable
10
Auperb
Guy S. Families with older children Israel, September 5, 2014
great stay

food, views and great staff
9.7
Just great!
Omar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 13, 2014
Love it

Location and luxury suite
8.7
Awesome but the Garden view wasn't good
Marlana N. Couples South Africa, August 12, 2014
Luxury with view

Views, comfort, privacy
9.3
The accommodation at Asara was superb! Stunning views, privacy and great food. If you want some tranquility in the winelands but still only be 10 minutes from the centre / hub of Stellenbosch, this is the place to stay. This is our new favorite spot in Stellenbosch and will be back.
Omar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2014
MUST try it

Luxury suite, View
9.3
Wonderful and amazing
Almero S. Business travelers South Africa, August 7, 2014
Excellent

Excellent Service, Excellent Food, Excellent decor!
10
Stay was Excellent! I will definitely stay there again, and I have already recommended it to all my Family, Friends & Colleagues.
Declan D. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
A great place to stay for touring the Western Cape

Location, Wine and Service
10
We loved it!
Martin R. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Really enjoyable hotel.

Location - views - staff
10
A good place to stay. Our room was very comfortable with lovely views. The balcony was large and it was good to sit out with a bottle of Asari wine.
Allan J. Couples South Africa, July 14, 2014
Great, the hotel met all our expectations

The large rooms, super pub and all round service
8
Our stay was perfect, the Asara hotel met all our expectations we will certainly be going back in the near future
Christine V. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2014
Awesome, relaxing, perfect.

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean and well appointed.
9.7
It was incredible. From the breakfast to the whiskey/wine bar, we enjoyed it so much. We will definitely stay again and recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Functions VenueAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View Of ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior ViewAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Conference RoomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Hotel Transfers AvailableAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sunset ViewAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ViewAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Breakfast BalconyAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Delicious!Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Dining AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar AreaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Bar ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - PoolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BalconyAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - GardenAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ViewAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - PoolAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - InteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SurroundingsAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - SurroundingsAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ViewAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BathroomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - InteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BathroomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - BathroomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Suite RoomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ExteriorAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Suite RoomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balcony/TerraceAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Suite RoomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Suite RoomAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Balcony/TerraceAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/LoungeAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestaurantAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/LoungeAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - View


AS-AGWEB-3A07