or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascot Hotel & Spa

Studiestraede 61, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1554 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Breakfast Restaurant Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Il Peccato Restaurant (External Operator) Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Restaurant Biscaya (External Operator) Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Spa (External Operator) Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Restaurant Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Exterior Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Interior Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Interior Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Interior Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Interior Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Interior
Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Bathroom Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Bathroom Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Bathroom Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Fitness Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Entrance
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Jacob N. Couples Denmark, January 6, 2014
Comfortable, quiet and a NICE staff!!!

Comfortable, quiet and a NICE staff!!!
9.7
A very nice, comfortable and quiet hotel in the centre of Copenahgen.
Keri H. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Beautiful city, amazing atmosphere!

Lovely bathroom, superb location, beds were soo comfortable!
8.3
Hotel stay was great, standard room a little on the small side but we didn't mind that. Very modern bathroom, clean rooms although no tea or cuffed making facilities :( perfect location! Tivoli literally around the corner! Rooms were leaned daily even if we didn't leave the room until the afternoon! Staff were friendly and spoke English well. We stated in room 121, even though the decor was a little dated the room was very clean.
Henry D. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
first time in city great and wonderful time

central easy accessable clean and tidy
9.3
very enjoyable friendy staff within walking distance of historacle attractions
Shabbir A. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 11, 2013
average - not so great

location, surounded with restaurants & shoping center close by.
5
not so great.it's a boutique like very old hotel although mostly business people is mostly staying.
Kwun Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2013
It is fantastic

good location,clean room,nice staff
6.3
it is disappointed that we could not connect to wifi at room!
Wayne B. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2013
Very relaxing and made to feel very welcome by eve

cleanliness , helpful staff , position
8
Couldn't fault it , would go back again,great position , great value and great decor inside
Aksel T. Business travelers Norway, November 7, 2013
most grumpy service minded people in copenhagen

size of room, location, and location
4.3
The receiptionist was very grumpy, to a level og being rude. Not a smile to trace, not a welcoming feeling. My reservation was excl breakfast, which I had forgotten at time of check-in, but no one reminded me of this little fact (which they do at all other CPH hotels, when I go there, then I skip it, or do it if its a real breakfast they are serving). Resulting in me checking up the breakfast room, and its a sad room. The breakfast is very basic, so I only had a sweet pastry and a coffee two mornings in a row. This ended up with costing me 320DKK! About 160kr for a sweet pastry and coffee each day. It definately ruined my day on check-out! The receptionist was not flexible when I pointed this out. Otherwise, hotel is old. The nicest room is the reception, period. Has had a soft renovation by the looks of it recently. however the old double windows, drove me crazy trying to open without breaking them. TV was old, and no good to look at, and no good chair to sit in to watch the news. Im a frequent business traveller to cph, and this hotel is one of the very few I will not use again.
Marko L. Couples Austria, November 4, 2013
We had a great time

Central location, clean rooms, good room service
8.3
Terese B. Solo travelers Sweden, November 1, 2013
Pleasant stay, charming and comfortable room

The splendid breakfast buffét, the comfortable bed and the kind and helpful staff in the reception.
8.7
My stay was terrific! When I arrived I received an upgrade from single room to classic superior. The staff was very helpful, kind and had a professional service minded approach. The room interior was tidy and the mix of the old fashion design was charming- the bed was very soft and comfortable! The breakfast buffet was excellent, fresh and with a good selection. The location was great! Very local: close to the shopping street, train station, but it wasn't on the busy and noisy main street. The only downside was that there was a lot of construction work going on in the city at the time, and they're working on the road right outside the hotel- but it was a minor thing.
Yew F. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Simple

Location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Hotel from the StreetAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Breakfast Restaurant Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Il Peccato Restaurant (External Operator)Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Restaurant Biscaya (External Operator)Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Spa (External Operator) Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - RestaurantAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - ExteriorAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - InteriorAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - InteriorAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - InteriorAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - InteriorAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - InteriorAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - BathroomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - BathroomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - BathroomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05