Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascot Hotel & Spa

Studiestraede 61, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1554 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Restaurant Biscaya (External Operator) Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Spa (External Operator) Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Pub/Lounge Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Restaurant Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Exterior Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Interior Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Interior Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Interior Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Interior Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Interior Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Bathroom Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Bathroom
Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Bathroom Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Fitness Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Entrance Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Restaurant Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Interior Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Spa Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Restaurant Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Restaurant Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest Room
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 195

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Bent-Ole L. Families with young children Denmark, July 17, 2013
Easy access to piblic transport

Centrally located, eascy access to public transport and near the shopping areas.
8.3
Our room is well kept. The only minus is that, pillows are a bit smelly. Bathroom has a very strange smell from their sewerage. That they have to check and clean. Staff are friendly and very helpful. We have stayed int his hotel everytime we are in Copenhagen. Location has an easy access to the piblic transport, shopping areas,good restaurants.
Sher M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Mixed experiences but generally positive.

Location, free internet, decent breakfast
7
Check in was fast but on the day of my check out, I witnessed extremely poor customer service from one of the concierge staff towards another customer waiting to check in. A good experience for me overall, big and clean room, great location (Close to the Central Station/Tivoli Garden). Wifi strength in my room was weak and I experienced occasional disconnections but it wasn't a big deal. Breakfast spread was decent but after 2 days, it became boring. Would suggest a change in choices every other day. All in all, it was a good stay in Ascot Hotel.
Kristian P. Couples Sweden, July 16, 2013
Bad experience

In the center of Copenhagen, near to shops and restaurants
5.7
We have no idé how they can be a 4* hotell... more a 2* to us. We looked long and hard to find the perfect spot for our mini vacation in Copenhagen to experience romance and comfort befour we become three in our family. A 4* hotel would be perfect for us. Ascot did not provide us with that at all. When we arrived they said that we had been "upgraded" to a penthouse and we were very happy until we opened the door to this rundown appartment they called penthouse... It was no hotel feeling about it!! It was the worst stay ever (hotel whise).
Dan S. Couples Israel, July 15, 2013
good central location

locayion clean breakfast
8
good the hotel is clean good rooms great location ckose to tivoli centeral station
Dan S. Couples Israel, July 7, 2013
good centeral location clean rooms

location clean great brekfast
8
good the hotel located in the center close to main station tivoli clean good brekfast
Inge B. Solo travelers Norway, July 6, 2013
Very good: comfortable and friendly staff.

Cenral, affordable and friendly staff.
9
Very good, I just loved staying there. The food was very god danish, The room was clean an comfortable.
Purisima T. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2013
Disappointing; did not get the rooms needed

Location; price
5
We only stayed two nights fortunately. The rooms were very small and we requested for rooms which could sleep two adults in one, and two adults and 2 small children in the other; we had to argue with reception about the need to put extra beds in the rooms.
Yan W. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
It is ok.

Centrally located, tidy and confortable
6.3
The hotel is centrally located. The room is tidy and clean. But occasionally noises from running kids in the corridor could be heard.
Ajay B. Families with young children India, July 2, 2013
CENTER NICE AND CLEAN ACCOMODATION

CENTER NICE AND CLEAN ACCOMODATION
5
CENTER NICE AND CLEAN ACCOMODATION VALUE FOR MONEY
Ajay B. Families with young children India, July 2, 2013
CENTER NICE AND CLEAN ACCOMODATION

CENTER NICE AND CLEAN ACCOMODATION
6.7
CENTER NICE AND CLEAN ACCOMODATION CENTER NICE AND CLEAN ACCOMODATION

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascot Hotel & Spa CopenhagenAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Restaurant Biscaya (External Operator)Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Spa (External Operator) Ascot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - RestaurantAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - ExteriorAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - InteriorAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - InteriorAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - InteriorAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - InteriorAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - InteriorAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - BathroomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - BathroomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - BathroomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Fitness RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - EntranceAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - RestaurantAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - InteriorAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - SpaAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - RestaurantAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - RestaurantAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Guest RoomAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - RestaurantAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - RestaurantAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Pub/LoungeAscot Hotel & Spa Copenhagen - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01