or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Beijing

108 B Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District , CBD, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Beijing Beijing - Two Bedroom Deluxe-Dining Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Fitness Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Kid’s club Ascott Beijing Beijing - Bathroom Ascott Beijing Beijing - Suite Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Exterior Ascott Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Suite Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Bathroom Ascott Beijing Beijing - Lobby Ascott Beijing Beijing - Exterior Ascott Beijing Beijing - Lobby Ascott Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Guest Room
Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (457)
Sort by:
Gary P. Families with young children United States of America, May 5, 2013
Huge room, silent nights

Plenty of space, no nighttime noise, huge pool
7.3
I reserved a 1 bedroom suite, and we got put in a room with 2 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms. Wifi worked better in some rooms than others, but lobby wifi was fine. Breakfast was average, small selection and small dining area. Staff spoke good English and was helpful. Annie's restaurant across the street has good pizza. Costa Coffee not far away. And so quiet in the room, makes for good night/ sleep. Room was fine but hallway on floor 7 smelled like cigarettes. Oh well, in Beijing, what can you expect?
Kai G. Business travelers Germany, May 3, 2013
recommended like always

pool, staff, size of rooms
6.7
for staying many times in bj, simply a good and comfortable hotel. very kind staff, nice pool (poor sauna) and large rooms. (conditions could be better) . problem: prices increased dramatically since the renovation of one of the wings. with the new prices = overpriced. Sorry
Terry P. Couples Canada, April 30, 2013
Excellent place! Good location.

Large rooms. Excellent staff. Quiet location.
9.3
First rate in all aspects,the front dest people have been very helpful& professional,room cleaning staff,good & friendly.
Kiseon L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 29, 2013
wide and comptable hotel

kind,wide,comportable
7.7
Our family are thinking about that satisfactory hotel. Becouse the hotel is very wide and comportable. And the hotel loketed near the famous market and sightseeing.
Eugene C. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2013
Value for money

Super huge room, good location
5.7
Leon J. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
Comfortable stay and friendly efficient service

Big rooms,friendly staff and good Italian restaurant at doorstep
9
i had a great experience staying here as the checkin staff was friendly and efficient. the cleaning lady was warm and friendly and the Italian restaurant, Annies,across the street has great value for money food. Was also upgraded to a 2 bedroom apt which was a bonus. Will definitely return again!
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Staff made me felt very welcome during my stay

Location, efficient staff, clean
7.7
Kit W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
a big size of the hotel room,

a good location, nice staff service, nearby restaurant
10
Simon C. Business travelers China, April 22, 2013
good convenient nice interior

nice n clean environment at affordable price
10
Sherry G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
easy to get around

pool, lots of space, and if you know the exit for the subway... easy
9.7
I do recommend finding out which exit if you're traveling by subway. The room(s) had big space, the windows open, and the location was quiet. The friendly staff were also much appreciated. Expensive for me, but lots of room and great spot to share.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Beijing BeijingAscott Beijing Beijing - Two Bedroom Deluxe-Dining RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Fitness RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Kid’s clubAscott Beijing Beijing - BathroomAscott Beijing Beijing - Suite RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - ExteriorAscott Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Suite RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - BathroomAscott Beijing Beijing - LobbyAscott Beijing Beijing - ExteriorAscott Beijing Beijing - LobbyAscott Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ascott Beijing, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3C04