Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Beijing

108 B Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District , CBD, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Beijing Beijing - Two Bedroom Deluxe-Dining Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Fitness Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Kid’s club Ascott Beijing Beijing - Suite Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Exterior Ascott Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Suite Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Bathroom Ascott Beijing Beijing - Lobby Ascott Beijing Beijing - Exterior Ascott Beijing Beijing - Lobby Ascott Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Guest Room
Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 473 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Shang L. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Convenient location

Service, cleanliness, location
9.3
The location was optimal. Walking distance to many restaurants, a nice theatre, and a Thai massage parlor! The apt itself is clean and spacious.
Report this review
Kah C. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2014
DISAPPOINTMENT

SPACIOUS
4
Very Back Starts as follows :- 1] our driver could locate the entrance to the hotel as we reached the hotel at 6pm and it was dark. Our driver has to go a couples of rounds asking before we locate the Hotel entrance. 2]The drop off point was quite a distance from the check-in lobby, so we have to lug our luggages to the lobby on sandy road . No Bell boy to assist. 3] I booked a 2 rooms executive suites for four and breakfast was for 2 only and need to pay RMB 80 for each. Worst the breadfast was bad not worth the value we paid. 4] No taxis call available, have to walk about 2km before you reached the main road for taxis.
Report this review
Terry P. Couples Canada, October 19, 2014
Great place

Room size,location , excellent helpful staff--- special thanks to Jennifer & Miki
8.3
We have stayed many times at the Ascott Beijing. Very much like the large apartments . That said it is time for an upgrade in carpets,window coverings & furnishings, especially the beds.
Report this review
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2014
Huge room ~!!!!

Huge room, clean, tidy
10
I am a here for Business. The location is ok. Room is huge. It has all I need.
Report this review
Yan W. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Large appartment for family

Big room, good location and service
8
It is fairly good experience except the swimming pool was not open due to the renovation and some furniture is old
Report this review
Ju H. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2014
Spacious Room

Spacious room; good location; value for money
7.7
We had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Room is very big n in good condition. Very convenient location coz close to subway n plenty of eating places nearby.
Report this review
Feifei Q. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
always as good

location, friendly staff, good service
9.7
Report this review
Susan R. Families with older children Canada, July 2, 2014
Terrible

Ascott Beijing
4.7
Not impressed at all. Under construction, room smelled terrible, location not as expected.
Report this review
Samuel K. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Under Renovation

Close walk or taxi to other Hotels
7
This hotel is I over priced for Beijing. Staff should sell Sim Cards at Reception . Rooms are big so good for family's or staff travel. Currently under renovation limited services and construction noise.
Report this review
Bartlett W. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Hotel was under construction

Location, great food right across street, spacious room
5
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Beijing BeijingAscott Beijing Beijing - Two Bedroom Deluxe-Dining RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Fitness RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Kid’s clubAscott Beijing Beijing - Suite RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - ExteriorAscott Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Suite RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - BathroomAscott Beijing Beijing - LobbyAscott Beijing Beijing - ExteriorAscott Beijing Beijing - LobbyAscott Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ascott Beijing, Beijing

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07