or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Beijing

108 B Jianguo Road, Chaoyang District , CBD, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Beijing Beijing - Fitness Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Kitchen Ascott Beijing Beijing - Kid’s club Ascott Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Suite Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Lobby Ascott Beijing Beijing - Two Bedroom Deluxe-Dining Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Fitness Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Kid’s club Ascott Beijing Beijing - Bathroom Ascott Beijing Beijing - Hotel Exterior Ascott Beijing Beijing - Lobby Ascott Beijing Beijing - Bathroom Ascott Beijing Beijing - Suite Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Guest Room Ascott Beijing Beijing - Meeting Room
Ascott Beijing Beijing - Hotel Exterior Ascott Beijing Beijing - Suite Room
Hotel Area: CBD Number of Rooms: 134
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
442 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (442)
Sort by:
Junichi I. Business travelers Japan, April 13, 2014
convenient!

center of city, huge room, nice service
8.7
very convenient location, center of CBD. service apartment with huge room. good hospitality.
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
ok stay

price, staff and location
6.7
good price, but a bit far, and the hotel is a bit old, under contruction now
Agnes T. Families with older children Hungary, April 7, 2014
Comfortable stay at central location

Spacious appartment, clean and comfortable
8.3
The hotel is nice, especially the appartment, which is perfect for family with larger kids. The location was also good, close to metro, restaurants and shopping. Breakfast is OK, not great. We were disappointed, that the swimming pool was under reconstruction, which was not mentioned before we arrived.
Sarah S. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2014
Nice rooms, excellent proximity to subway

close to subway, close to Guo Mao international shopping/restaurants, attentive staff
9.3
Good. Be sure to look into up to date renovation information. Pool, etc were closed when we were there. Kids over 1.2 m are 80 kuai charge for breakfast. We chose the takeaway option because the hotel allows a generous amount of carry out for each paying customer at breakfast. The apartments are spacious and clean. Upholstery a little worn.
Polpipath A. Business travelers Thailand, February 14, 2014
Convenience and nice room

Good room, good location, nice staff
7.7
Room is very big and has all kitchenware. Nice living room and bedroom.
Beibei S. Couples China, January 31, 2014
Good for family

Big area, Nice Kitchen, Perfect location
7
Happy family dinner in Ascott. You can cook easily with your family together. The hotel provides everything you need in kitchen.
Gilbert D. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Great Hotel !

Very big room. Clean. Comfortable.
8.3
This was our first time in China and good thing we stayed here. Value for money for the size of our room. Will definitely come back.
Melisa L. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Comfortable room, ideal for big group travelling.

Spacious, high speed internet, friendly staff
7.3
It was a pleasant stay at the 2 bedroom deluxe, Ascott Beijing, located in a central location nearby the forbidden city. However, it is not convenient to get a cab. The common toilet bathtub has a design fault which results in water sipping down the floor creating a mini flood in the bathroom.
Dato A. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
amazing apartment, well located, and superb staff

large room, location, great staff
9.3
superb experience, can't praise the staff enough! once we had settled in, we realised what a good location it was..very convenient for mass transit too..the staff were just so friendly and so helpful with their tips and advice for shopping and dining..they really made this trip memorable
Richard T. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Excellent

Large room, homely setting & nice view
9
Very pleasant and enjoyable. Very convenient to popular tourist sight and shopping complex. The staffs are very polite and friendly. Security is superb. Very good for family and honeymooners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Beijing BeijingAscott Beijing Beijing - Fitness RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - KitchenAscott Beijing Beijing - Kid’s clubAscott Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Suite RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - LobbyAscott Beijing Beijing - Two Bedroom Deluxe-Dining RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Fitness RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Kid’s clubAscott Beijing Beijing - BathroomAscott Beijing Beijing - Hotel ExteriorAscott Beijing Beijing - LobbyAscott Beijing Beijing - BathroomAscott Beijing Beijing - Suite RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Guest RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Meeting RoomAscott Beijing Beijing - Hotel ExteriorAscott Beijing Beijing - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Ascott Beijing, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3C08